Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(54)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/07/2022

    JK-B2A8S20P it's good BMS.I like it, works very well, but after 4 days without load, it consumed more than 2 Ah of battery. Fast and hassle-free shipment. I recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2022

    Very Good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2022

    Bilişim Hocası YouTube Kanalından izleyebilirsiniz.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2022

    I sent a return request as this item will not support my needs. it is unused and in original package. when I sent my request 3 days ago the site said response within 24hours?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2022

    JK-B2A8S20P it's good BMS.I like it, works very well, but after 4 days without load, it consumed more than 2 Ah of battery. Fast and hassle-free shipment. I recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2022

    JK-B2A8S20P it's good BMS.I like it, works very well, but after 4 days without load, it consumed more than 2 Ah of battery. Fast and hassle-free shipment. I recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2022

    Model:JK-B2A24S20P Parcel arrived in good conditions in 19 days. I have to test it now. Good vendor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2022

    I just received it in a good packege 14 days after the order . Model:JK-B2A24S20P . Now I need to test it. Thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2022

    As shown further down the advert page. No terminal screws provided or battery pigtails.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2022

    Satisfied with the product and fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$1.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$2.29
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$269.99