Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (204) İnceleme
  • (43) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(204)
    • 5 Yıldız(184)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/11/2021

    It is my first order from. Banggood What can i say Banggood is great This product is awesome Took way too less time than usually shipped products from china In 2 weeks i received it With accurate tracking And great door step deliver service No extra tax or amy extra fees paid Highly recommend the seller Thank you for a great 1st time experience Will order a lot more though

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2022

    I received my order in 2.5 weeks. I think this is very good. I am very satisfied because it came from China. The packaging is good. The product is not damaged. The workmanship is good and the product is beautiful and attractive. Meets my expectations. I've tried it and it works well. It knows what they promise. I think it will be a useful tool in my car. The price-value ratio is appropriate. I can only recommend it to anyone who wants to buy such a device.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2022

    Pretty cool, little "HUD". Compatible with Audi A5 V6tdi 2012. Including turbo boost psi. Gps speed, oiltemp, water temp, battery voltage, RPM, etc Works great. Came pretty fast all the way, from US to Finland.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2021

    super fast delivery order from November 23rd receipt on December 12th Thanks I haven't tried it yet after I try it I will write additional reviews.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2022

    جميل جداً بس ليس الاصل هذه نسخه مشابهه

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2022

    Nice looking, good display and easy communication with my toyota aygo mk1

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2022

    Livraison ultra rapide, produit conforme et fonctionnel. Plusieurs langue disponibles mais pas de Français, ce qui ne gêne en rien l’utilisation, Je recommande ce vendeur 😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2021

    Infelizmente não funcionou no meu Renault Clio 2008 1.6 16v aparece como incompatível com tomada OBD 11 alguém tem alguma dica? talvez uma atualização!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2022

    Packed safe, good quality and so useful.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2021

    got the items already, all wrapped up properly and securely. nice shopping on Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$184.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$395.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99