Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/08/2019

    Net zoals ik verwacht had TOP product!!! Nu veel veilige kilomters met mijn XIAOMI step en XIAOMI Smart4U helm!!!! Snelle levering en alles piekfijn in orde!!!!!! BEDANKT.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2019

    Perfecto funciona correctamente como se esperaba.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2019

    Nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2019

    Ottimo casco per bici o monopattino, regolabile, leggero e Smart...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    Bel prodotto e consegna veloce prima del previsto Grazie Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    I've just received this helmet. Packaging was undammaged. Build quality is very good. Lights are working ok. Charging was tested and it is working ok. Since it rains heavily today, I didn't get the chance to try it together with my electric scooter. I'm very curious how well it detects deceleration (using brakes) and this braking is manifested in the built in light. So far so good. No complaints whatsoever.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2019

    I first though "oohhh no it's gonna be too small" - because I have a really big head and I am over 190 cm tall. But, this thankfully turned out to be size L, which on the maximum setting fits perfectly snug. The color is a really nice, matt white with excellent consistency. Build quality is superb, yet it's really light. The main function of this helmet works really good and the lights are bright. Furthermore, charging is very convenient because it's a magnetic charging docking cable, which you can plug into any usb outlet. I'd even get this helmet just for the nice looks and quality, but the added feature is amazing. Recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2019

    très bon produit, bien fini et solide. Xiaomi est vraiment est un gage de qualité et de sécurité. je conseille cet achat pour la pratique de trotinette et de vélo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2019

    Le casque est solide, bien fini, et son look est vraiment sympa. Grace à l'éclairage arrière modifiable selon son envie pour le type de clignotement est un atout indiscutable pour la sécurité.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2019

    Helma sedí po nastavení všech pásku dobře. Za noční jízdy plní svou funkci skvěle. Prozatím jsem ji netestoval na delší vyjížďce, takže nemohu posoudit do jaké míry je pohodlná.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY921.19
    • TRY92.03
    • TRY727.23
    • TRY1,212.12
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY1,522.44
    • TRY271.44
    • TRY1,289.70
    • TRY455.70
    • TRY1,464.26
    • TRY319.93
    • TRY349.02
    • TRY319.93
    • TRY484.79
    • TRY533.28
    • TRY707.84
    • TRY657.89
    • TRY259.90