Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/01/2021

    product received with usa or japanese charger instead of eu one. your offer was global version with one week delivery. instead i waited 2 weeks . shipment was effected from czech via germany to Poland. anyhow ithink that at least i am egible to some discount for wrong delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2020

    Nagyon jó termék, rendben működik, de eu szerveren gyári mihome appal senki ne akarja használni, mert régió záras. Viszont minden alap funkció elérhető a kijelző melletti érintő gombokról.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    great device.. for some reason can’t find correct region .. same error for EU and CN. apart of that all good !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    arrivato cartone rotto e spina cinese senza adattatore

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2020

    For those of you who are from the US and wondering: 1. This one is the latest version and it works with US outlets without any converters or plugs. 2. I went for the 4$ shipping and got it in a month after placing order 3. These are really well-packaged and even with the damage to the box, it made it in one piece. 4. There is no manual in English but you can use the manual from the older version (google it). I could figure out if you can set the humidity level for Auto mode and it gets my room to 70%. The room is pretty big (bedroom) and there is no trouble getting the humidity up to the level in it. So all in all works according to specs, look good, well built. I can definitely recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2020

    The product arrived in good condition but the EU adapter is useless. It's very big and doesn't fit into the socket. The device is constantly reporting wrong/different values for humidity and remaining water: 97% humidity (55% actual) and 27% water although it's full. The display could at least show the temperature. For a smart device it's quite stupid, you can't set the desired humidity, you need to set some automation rules with predefined values: 40-50-60. Why not 47% or 45%?

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    Not an international version. The power cabel has a low-quality EU adapter. No English manual. Otherwise works great! It has an integration with Mi Home, but no Alexa support.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    fast shipping and good product quality but very poor software. after installation I updated the software and the new release lost support for european region. it works anyway in a good way

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    I have already got one of these, which indicates my satisfaction. It's another superbly designed product from a Xiaomi partner company. My only complaint is that the APP needs updating to avoid the message "the device is not supported in the selected country".

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    Un peu lent pour arriver, mais sans problème, produit impeccable, grâce à banggood et qualité xiaomi comme toujours au rendez vous ! Au top merci !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY153.10
    • TRY1,574.00
    • TRY2,618.78
    • TRY1,267.53
    • TRY584.94
    • TRY139.16
    • TRY4,039.68
    • TRY278.47
    • TRY264.68
    • TRY180.96
    • TRY264.54
    • TRY264.54
    • TRY139.16
    • TRY501.36
    • TRY3,189.92
    • TRY348.12
    • TRY2,702.36
    • TRY5,989.93