Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (43) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(43)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/09/2021

    The heater itself is awesome. But the heater's AC plug and firmware are Chinese. The seller included adapter but it wasn't EU plug (didn't fit any socket at home), so had to buy a new AC adapter. But this is a small issue, the biggest issue that device is not recognized by Xiaomi Home app in Europe. So smart functions are not available, even if you change the server to Mainland China. There is a "hacky" way to make it work using some modified Xiaomi Home app by some guy who managed to make it work, but that's a risky thing, and it's too difficult for the most of regular users. Apart from that the heater works very well, and maintains stable temperature in the room. P.S. Probably it's my fault that I didn't read Q&A about Chinese version, but I assumed that it had be EU/Global version, because it was written that it will be shipped from Check Republic (CZ) which is part of the EU.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    óptimo aquecedor é pena é não dar para ligar á mi home mesmo colocando a localização China

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    Item as described. Good salesman. I recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    Very nice heater and easy to use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    Chegou em boas condições, apesar da DHL ter sido pouco eficaz... Não tocaram à campainha e alegaram não estar ninguém...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Entrega rápida. Aquece bastante rápido. De lamentar a ficha ser do lado do display. Level.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    tudo ok. chegou bastante rápido . o material é de boa qualidade . aquece rapidamente um quarto de 25 metros quadrados

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    It's very good, working very well and looks very nice! The shipping was fast!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2019

    Aquecedor bom, aquece demasiadamente rápido e app funciona muito bem, é bem maior do que eu esperava. Não usem o adaptador que está a vir junto, pois no primeiro uso pegou fogo, comprem um de 16A/20A. Em anexo está a quantidade de KWh com 8 horas de uso por dia e aumentando o ambiente em 6 graus. (dados de um smartplug, no app não acompanha o gasto energético), está a gastar o mesmo de um aquecedor a óleo.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2020

    It does a really good job and quickly warms up the space, covers, as it says, 10-15 square meters and is 2200 watts in power. It has a side screen for handling it, but you can also handle it through the mi home app from anywhere you have internet access. You can set it to the temperature you want, and plan when it will open and when it will close. It also has protection against overheating, etc. and waterproofing from splashes. Its dimensions are 68.4 x 20.3 (the width of the supports, the radiator is 90 mm) x 45.9 cm.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY204.77
    • TRY186.15
    • TRY186.15
    • TRY297.89
    • TRY158.21
    • TRY512.06
    • TRY201.05
    • TRY428.35
    • TRY405.91
    • TRY335.14
    • TRY288.58
    • TRY2,681.75
    • TRY1,443.35
    • TRY325.83
    • TRY800.74
    • TRY139.59
    • TRY279.27
    • TRY428.35