Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (60) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(60)
    • 5 Yıldız(52)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/02/2023

    This is my second "office chair" I've purchased, the first was a "gaming chair" so I had experience for assembly since both made by same company. There are two issues that prevent me giving 5 stars. The footrest mechanism required a bit of fiddling to get it to operate with any ease unlike the gaming chair which was & is very smooth operating. The sliding stop hole for inheriting the stop screw was off center towards the adjacent mechanism making insertion of screw very difficult, it was easier to drill a new hole more assable. Then, because of the back massage pads being so padded it is very uncomfortable to arch your head back to the head rest pad. The head rest pad needs to be 5cm thicker. If you are listening to soft background music or low-volume audio, you won't want to use the vibrate feature, it is quite loud, but I have to say it is a very welcomed feature, love it. Overall, the chair is well built, sturdy & heavy. Well worth the price and a satisfied purchase. I do caution potential buyers to study the changes before hitting "pay ", costs @ check out aren't always as advertised, additional fees can suddenly appear. I tried to load pics which are jpeg but, it wouldn't accept them, too bad, have good pics in office setting.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2023

    Confortável e fácil de montar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2023

    For the price that I bought it is great. 83 euros. Comfortable and strong structure. The vibration is a little bit loud and you can not feel anything. Iron legs with plastic wheels. I will buy again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2022

    Buon prodotto, facile da montare, arrivato in 7 giorni!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2020

    Very nice Office Boss Chair !! Although the instructionpage was 'blanc' to assemble the chair. But again it's no 'rocket science' and the assembling was okay. Tested: 1. The backside is in 'massage' position (I kind of lying position) fine. a. Also adjustable in 'working' position. 2. The put your under legs on the special bank makes the relax situation very convenient. 3. Turning around and moving chair is very fine. 4. Lift positioning of the chair is very nice. 5. Armrests is not adjustable in heights but the construction of the armrests are moving with the position of the backside. 6. Massage function. You need a powerbank which you can place in the bag (rightside) connect the USB and push the button. a. The massage elements are integrated in the backside and there is only one massage position and for me the massage of my back is very convenient.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2023

    Fast delivery. Easy assembling with attached instruction. Quality is according description. Massage function is symbolic. But it is not needed for me. I am satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2020

    very comfortable chair, good seller, good packgage

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2020

    ottima

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2020

    Dopo oltre un mese di utilizzo, posso affermare che la poltrona ha un buon rapporto qualità prezzo. La seduta è buona anche se migliorabile. Unico difetto, anche se in linea col prezzo pagato, è la solidità complessiva che viene messa a dura prova per l'utente che pesi 100 kg.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2020

    tutto ok prodotto e spedizione

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$74.03
    • US$437.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$11.57
    • US$22.99
    • US$10.33
    • US$76.75
    • US$399.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$105.98
    • US$99.99