Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(54)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/09/2017

    I love this carpet! The fur doesnt fall and is super cute. I use them to create my pictures as background an does a great job. And shipping took just one week wich is the fastest shipping i've ever had. Recomend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/04/2018

    je suis plus que satisfaite vraiment comme sur la page vendeur aucune odeur indésirable je suis contente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2018

    Super macio, não solta pelos, tamanho bom.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2017

    très joliiiiiii

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2019

    thank you good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2018

    good product and shipping in time

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2017

    merci pour ma commande jai beaucoup aimer se produit même la qualité elle est bonne

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2016

    J'adore tellement mes nouveaux tapis, j'ai pris 2 en couleur blanche, le tissu est si doux, couleur comme présenté sur le site, à un prix très correct. Je recommande!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2018

    I received the command the same as I saw it in the website, beautifull colors with high quality, to be honest that makes me so happy ... thank you so much Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2017

    We have a new puppy who is teething. We gave him some chew toys made if rawhide to help him with his teeth. When we open ed the package he thought we had a new toy for him! He will grow out of the chewing once his teeth have grown. Then we can use the cover! Very pleased with the item!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY488.91
    • TRY550.17
    • TRY256.62
    • TRY176.18
    • TRY916.82
    • TRY1,161.34
    • TRY501.14
    • TRY317.75
    • TRY757.88
    • TRY476.81
    • TRY427.78
    • TRY378.88
    • TRY782.34
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY525.59