Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (326) İnceleme
  • (38) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(326)
    • 5 Yıldız(299)
    • 4 Yıldız(20)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-12-19 16:52:16

    Fácil de programar e funciona como previsto. Recomendo bastante para quem gosta de eletrônica. Bom preço.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-04 18:17:32

    Chegou tudo bem demorou um pouco mas chegou recomendo!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-13 06:34:36

    Funktioniert wie beschrieben. Hab keine Ahnung, wie lange es laufen kann aber bisher geklappt

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-23 14:17:23

    Veio corretamente.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-01-05 06:25:42

    What can I say, it works; Fun to monitor your plants with, and perhaps build a nice setup where it sounds an alarm and/or automatically gives your plants water;

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-02-16 15:22:24

    Good quality and well packed item. Sensor works as expected. Has two outputs: digital (level adjusted by potentiometer) and analog allowing to monitor moisture precisely.

    Yorumlar
  • Mike
    US
    2019-07-07 14:16:02

    I bought a lot for dirt cheap. Plan using for some projects in the garden for an auto water circuit. may also use in some house plants as I always kill the ones my Girlfriend gives me. I forget to water. think this would be good to create an annoying buzzer and flashing light when they need water.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-12-16 09:45:05

    Solid product quality, a bit rough around the edges, nothing a file couldn't fix. There is the recommendation to only activate the sensor when you read from it, otherwise the current will corrode the metal stripes.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-03 11:58:19

    Testé très rapidement (pas encore mis en application pour de vrai) semble bien fonctionner. Pas de soucis. Rien a dire et un prix très intéréssant

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-04-21 14:24:21

    Arrivati in perfetto stato. Ben imballati. Perfettamente funzionanti! Ho realizzato un "allarme acqua" (vedi foto) insieme ad altri componenti presi sempre su Banggood.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY22.48
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY54.19
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY162.73
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY19.07
    • TRY90.63
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY116.21
    • TRY15.43
    • TRY30.93
    • TRY65.82
    • TRY147.22
    • TRY193.74
    • TRY54.19