Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (349) İnceleme
  • (43) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(349)
    • 5 Yıldız(321)
    • 4 Yıldız(21)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/12/2020

    good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    I give it 5 star because A packaging is safe

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    تم الوصول بنجاح للمغرب وبجودة تغليف جييدة

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    Good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    Not teted yet, but look fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2016

    What can I say, it works; Fun to monitor your plants with, and perhaps build a nice setup where it sounds an alarm and/or automatically gives your plants water;

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2016

    Good quality and well packed item. Sensor works as expected. Has two outputs: digital (level adjusted by potentiometer) and analog allowing to monitor moisture precisely.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2019

    I bought a lot for dirt cheap. Plan using for some projects in the garden for an auto water circuit. may also use in some house plants as I always kill the ones my Girlfriend gives me. I forget to water. think this would be good to create an annoying buzzer and flashing light when they need water.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2015

    Solid product quality, a bit rough around the edges, nothing a file couldn't fix. There is the recommendation to only activate the sensor when you read from it, otherwise the current will corrode the metal stripes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2019

    Fácil de programar e funciona como previsto. Recomendo bastante para quem gosta de eletrônica. Bom preço.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY122.37
    • TRY75.27
    • TRY112.95
    • TRY81.29
    • TRY28.17
    • TRY84.69
    • TRY112.95
    • TRY56.43
    • TRY56.43
    • TRY56.43
    • TRY160.05
    • TRY42.67
    • TRY75.27
    • TRY75.27
    • TRY75.27
    • TRY282.51
    • TRY225.99
    • TRY169.47