Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.81 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good light(22)
  • Toplam (160) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(390)
    • 5 Yıldız(369)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good product, but the plastic blade suport is made of cheap plastic (or doen't like Winter of Belgium)

    2017-01-20 11:57:46

    The product itself is good fabric but not the support (plastic blade/sprind in cheap plastic) because on my first ride , the plastic blade was too loose and the device falled. I pulled-out the Blade/Sping to tight the device on the support. Indeed the plastic blade/spring that lock the device is either in cheap plastic, or chinese plastic are allergic to Winter Belgian Weather (it was -10°C/ 14°F when I broke the support blade) Fortunatelly for me I bought 2 of these Product, I predicted tath

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Мигалка с солнечной панелью

    2017-05-19 03:57:17

    Хорошо держится на родном кранштейне. Яркая, видна даже днём, если не сильно солнечно. Имеет встроенный аккумулятор и солнечную панель. Судя по всему заряжается при ярком солнце. У меня пока светит хорошо. подробнее в видео: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9f-r7h8saXo&t=20s

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Satisfecho, alta calidad - Satisfied, high quality

    2017-05-30 03:32:43

    Good light range, long battery, lightweight, resistant and good look. ES Buena iluminación, batería de larga duración, es liviano y buena apariencia, muy buen producto a un precio justo.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very good tail light

    2016-07-09 17:25:17

    I have now purchased a total of 6 of these lights. One for me and five to give to friends who loved mine. It works very reliably, can be seen from afar and I never have to worry about batteries. It is also very reasonably priced. The one aspect I did not like is that the clamp is too large for the fork tubes which is where we locate the lights. I have had to buy clamps at a hardware store and adapt them. The clamp that comes with it is only good for the seat post (where the tool bag goes).

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great tail light

    2018-01-29 01:26:30

    I wanted to replace my existing tail light with something rechargable, because every time I needed it, the battery was down. It has several light modes and can stay on the bike, so it can recharge by sun during the day.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    очень хороший фонарь

    2016-07-28 16:03:36

    спасибо продавцу, качественный, компактный фонарь без батареи, сразу из посылки работал

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    very good

    2016-04-19 06:24:07

    very good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Seems good.

    2016-01-06 01:16:56

    The bike solar light seems good. The body of the item is fine, the light is strong. I couldn't check the solar cell because of winter. I hope it will work.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bike lamp

    2018-06-11 05:25:26

    Looks good, work fine, strong light, solar powered

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Amazing solar power bycicle tail light

    2017-12-05 03:42:48

    With this amazing solar powered tail light you never have to change battery's again. It really is a good product for it's price!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap