Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.81 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (72) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(0)
    • 5 Yıldız(0)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-01 15:48:42

    The product met the expectations as to the quality, very sturdy, loads fast with solar energy even on cloudy days, I was long looking for these solar lamps with a fair price and found in Banggood. I have made several requests on other websites, but Banggood is overcoming the agility of deliveries, seller answered all the questions, I recommend buying without any fear. Unboxing video link: https://youtu.be/3UZ5CCsp5lY

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Best solar LED Outdoor Garden!!

    2019-01-14 16:12:58

    The product met the expectations as to quality, very resistant, charges fast with solar energy even on cloudy days, I was long looking for these solar lamps with a fair price and found in Banggood. I have made several requests on other websites, but Banggood is outdoing on the agility of deliveries, seller answered all the questions, I recommend the purchase without any fear. Link vídeo unboxing: https://youtu.be/3UZ5CCsp5lY

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice lights stay lit all night

    2018-04-25 18:25:41

    I have 12 of the cool whites and they were easy to install, just a bit hard ground in arizona to dig even a 4inch hole. not a whole lot of light but makes the walkway look nice

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-24 06:14:06

    Přišlo brzy. Jsem spokojen. kajos

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-04 06:07:36

    Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Maintenant à voir dans le temps

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-21 08:33:05

    Reçu avant la date mais seulement 3 exemplaires, alors que 5 son montrés. bonne qualité

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-12 16:56:57

    In the pictures they seamed to be bigger. But now these have worked many weeks in our garden and stil they are working. Nice to have garden accerories. Nice feature is replaceble battery.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-03 14:07:24

    Very satisfid with this purchase. Even a semi-sunny spot is enough to totally charge this led-lamp for a whole night of nice, color-changing light. The nightsensor to swith the light on at night also works perfectly!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-06 05:12:45

    Light is good, but I thought I would receive five pieces instead of one. I have to read more and look at the picture less. For one item it's too expensive.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-02 19:19:00

    just what I wanted at a good price. making a project and only wanted the top part of the light. good pictures showed me that I could do what I wanted

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap