Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (748) İnceleme
  • (72) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(748)
    • 5 Yıldız(667)
    • 4 Yıldız(66)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/11/2020

    Fast shipping and delivery at expected time. Although outside box arrived a litle deformed, the product is in perfect condition. This solar power wall light is smaller than i thought but it works as advertised. i have already isntalled it and i think instalation was very easy. When it turns on in bright light mode it produces enough light to help me find my key and open the out door of my house. Good product ! I do like it and i plan to buy more for the back yard !

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    Delivery was good, two weeks after ordering. Smaller than I thought it would be but I didn't really look at the size description before ordering. Packaging was good. No damages and they work as they should.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Su relación precio calidad esta bien, es de 20leds y la luz q proporciona esta bien a secas, si alumbra en lugares obscuros qué sean algo pequeños o bien poner varios cada cierta distancia.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2020

    Ótima capacidade de iluminação, na descrição o tamanho parecia maior mas, é eficiente naquilo que se propõe. Excelente custo benefício me arrependo de não ter comprado uma quantidade maior. Recomendo a compra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2020

    llegaron en perfecto estado, gracias Banggood!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    I received the package earlier than expected, and the Solar Power Sensor light works. Very happy with the service received. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    very bright

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    Surprisingly good quite impressed not expensive, good light Works on sensor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    very good product, fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    muy buena intensidad de la luz

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY304.72
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY38.32
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY426.64
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY243.76
    • TRY313.43
    • TRY147.96
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY391.80
    • TRY95.71