Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (599) İnceleme
  • (79) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(599)
    • 5 Yıldız(553)
    • 4 Yıldız(32)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/02/2021

    ürün sağlam ve çok hızlı geldi , ışık gücü belki resimde tam belli olmaya bilir ama gerçekten aydınlatıyor. gündüz kumanda dışında calismiyor ama karanlık algilayinca kendi yaniyor 3 kodu var ister ennkisik ayarda hep yaniyor hareket algilayinca full yaniyor 10-15 saniye aonra tekrardan en düşük modda yanmaya devam ediyor bir diğer modu is orta derecede yanma modu buda hareket felan algılama calismiyor ışık gücü orda derecede yaniyor , hareket algilamasi gayet basarili indirimde alınması gereken bir ürün 02/13 de sipariş verdim 02/25 te geldi

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    Received on time and was packed well. Overall lighting is good, and all the lighting modes are working as described . My concern is about the durability of plastic mounting pole & bracket. It seems not as sturdy especially when placed under sunlight and hot conditions. I wish they would have been provided metal pole & bracket. Anyways for the price it's a good buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    luce arrivata in ritardo più del previsto confezione e staffa danneggiata per evitare di mandarlo indietro ho creato un supportp in metallo ora ce da procare solo la durata della luce

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2021

    It seems it is a good quality product. I ordered the type with six groups of led. It has 4x5x6 = 120 led and the solar panel has 8x11 = 88 dense lines. I hope it continues working correctly. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    A méretéhez képest megfelelő fényerőt biztosít, jól működik a mozgásérzékelője is. Könnyű, gyorsan felszerelhető, majd meglátjuk hogyan vizsgázik esőben, és fogja-e bírni a töltést az akku. A posta gyors volt 6 nap alatt ideért.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    showed up the fed ex kills me sometimes the strap on the inside of the light holding the batteries in place was broken I think it was tossed around kinda small wouldn't call it. Streetlight but it's good for the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Zatím hodnotím velmi kladně. Kvůli tomu že je zima tak nevím co vydrží baterie, proto pořádně otestuji až v létě. Svítí krásně a jasně. Bohužel jedno světlo došlo s ulomeným držákem a bez šroubků.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    High quality construction. It operates in very low light and as soon as the motion detector catches motion a very strong light comes on. Perfect for my parking place! Super fast shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Lampa świeci, pilot działa. Tryby pracy też. Co do czasu świecenia i ładowania nie mogę się wypowiedzieć, gdyż lampa została dziś odebrana.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    The review is for the 6 cob light. This lamp is collect sun energy to light at night. The build quality is decent. I have see better build quality lamps (you can feel it from the weight, this is all plastic), but it does work (it has good value for money). It came with remote control that switch off and on the light and control the 3 modes. The 3 modes.:1 The induction mode: bright light (100%) for 25 seconds when motion is detect then light goes off. 2 mode: bright light (100%) for 25seconds when motion is detect then low light (25%) 3 mode: Always 50% light In all these three modes light goes off if light is detected (and the lamp goes to charging). It Lights up well enough. With 9 hours sun it still lights in second mode until the next morning. Take in consideration that i can’t test the decline of the batteries over the years, but if you open the lamp you can change them. The motion detection works pretty well. All in all is an average light lamp which DOES its job efficiently.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$71.56
    • US$75.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$56.49
    • US$14.99