Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/11/2018

    The workmanship is good. Have not installed yet.Two numbers 3.7 V battery were not included in packing list.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    +++++

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    لك اجد ابطاريات

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • JimVIP2
    US
    11/08/2019

    This is a nice looking product that one has to jury rig to get it to work. It is impossible to charge the batteries. Neither solar nor USB will charge the batteries. I had to buy a charger to charge the batteries, which do not come with the camera, outside of the unit. It really is a nice unit and relatively easy to set up. The one I have has a flaw, and I am waiting to see how Banggood handles the issue. If you don't mind a power to USB connection to use it, you are in luck. Seriously, If not for the malfunction, this is an outstanding value. From reading the reviews, I am not the only one who has had this problem.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2020

    Well this was surprisingly easy to install, No drilling through walls for cables etc. The set up was straight foreword. Including me ballsing up the password, taking the unit down, resetting it & reinstalling the app on my devices. Picture quality is very good, both in daylight & at night. The only thing you don't get told is you need the power cells to go in it. Luckily I had some spare other wise that would have incurred some extra expense & a delay. Also be aware it only stores the current "movement alarm" clip till you watch it even if you have the maximum 32gb card installed which I do, you then need to save the clip to your device straight away, otherwise it will be lost. Considering getting another for the front of the house to over look our allotments.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2019

    Build quality of the camera is ok. however, the FT card slot is not compatible with the standard SD cards available for sale in shops. I am still not able to find a suitable SD memory card for this camera. could the seller help me with this?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2020

    Awsome product work you need a spacial batterirs to keep it recommend to see which batteries you need and order it together also feels very good on hand highly recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2019

    good image, good night vision, low power consumption, solar panel recharges battery well, PC connection is not supported. Connect only from andoid or IOS

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2019

    Pas pu encore la tester car je dois encore me fournir d'accumulateurs qui ne sont pas fournis avec la caméra. Au 1er abord, la caméra semble de très bonnes facture.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2019

    3.7v lithium battery is not included in the product box, but the product quality and appearance is same as described .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$124.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$176.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$209.00
    • US$63.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$19.99