Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.68 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(0)
    • 5 Yıldız(0)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-27 01:49:38

    Banggood is always Just what I need, excellent quality and reasonable price, I like the shopping experience at banggood!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excellent!

    2014-06-03 15:13:55

    Looks high quality, works great, costs reasonable. Very usefull in the garden. Сделан и упакован отлично, работает хорошо, цена приемлемая. Весьма полезен в саду - не нужна проводка, на зиму легко снять (всё-таки литиевая батарейка на Урале зимой не будет работать на улице). Перед первым использованием надо зарядить

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Awesome little unit for what it is

    2016-01-20 15:35:21

    Happy with this one! I got two of them. The bracket is pretty wussy - easy to bend by hand. But that doesn't mean it isn't up to the job - it's just easier to mount in a weird way. I couldn't keep the solar panel in the sun where I'd put it, so I bent the bracket flat and just shoved it under my shingles, it's been there for a couple weeks, even through rain storms. Speaking of rain: It holds up just fine in the rain. Cloudy all day and I still get the "nightlight" effect till past 2 am. For those

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Хорошие светильники.

    2015-03-13 05:19:29

    Беру такие светильники не первый раз. Очень удобные, легко монтируются и нормальный свет

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Really Worth

    2015-02-17 09:52:42

    The system works really fine and keeps the whole nigh on in low mode (I have only partial full sun shine on it). The only observation that could be done is that the photocell is recessed in such a way that snow and rain has no chance to drain and has to be cleaned manually.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    small but works good

    2016-07-04 12:36:03

    I didnt read the description to well so I was surprised by the size of the lamp. It is small but it works good. Light gets brighter wenn you get near. Very handy

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    AMAZING

    2016-06-13 10:33:10

    One of the best purchases i've made on Banggood. For some the light might not be as bright as they would like, but for tthe main entrance of the house is just fine and works like a charm

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Lovely addition to the home

    2016-04-20 01:42:07

    Received today and already installed. Placed it above BBQ for light when cooking. Plenty good enough for that! Will definitely be ordering more come pay day :-)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    bastante aceptable

    2016-03-07 03:58:53

    Sin problemas. la unica pega es o que lo lei mal o que no me di cuenta de que solo tiene una forma de uso, es decir que no se puede mantener apagado..... siempre está encendido con muy baja intensidad, y cuando te detecta se enciende del todo.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Neat light

    2014-11-05 11:35:27

    A very neat unit that is easy to install. There is a locking pin that you need to push into a hole to switchthe unit on for the first time only. This is to stop it coming on in transi and flattening the battery, neat idea. Works well only coming on when detecting movement after dark Terry

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap