Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (61) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(61)
    • 5 Yıldız(54)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/10/2017

    This product was even better than I had expected! The light is strong and perfect, especially outdoors. I definitely recommend it. Also, the price for it was very good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2017

    Ao testar o produto, o mesmo não funcionou. Os LEDs estão queimados. Segue o vídeo. https://youtu.be/zbaXspmPd-I

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    I don't think that the light is 3200lm but its very good TIP if you want it for spearfishing its a little bit heavy i think is practical only for night fishing

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    très bonne lampe puissance pour la plongée

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    lampe très puissante

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    Just on time ....Thanks a lot

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2015

    Very strong flashlight, very clear. The quality is top and the switch is easy to use. Don't use too long batteries, 65 mm long are better and bottom is easier to close. Put some grease on the o-rings and you will have no surprises. I bought 2 of them, one for my wife for underwater diving, and a second one for me for normal use. The only negative point is the weight of the flashlight.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2015

    Very strong flashlight, very clear. The quality is top and the switch is easy to use. Don't use too long batteries, 65 mm long are better and bottom is easier to close. Put some grease on the o-rings and you will have no surprises. I bought 2 of them, one for my wife for underwater diving, and a second one for me for normal use. The only negative point is the weight.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2015

    Good build quality, accept both 18650 & 26650 (adapters provided), powerful beam, great switch, much more practical than rotating rings. Too bad I bought 2 before website got fixed (at that time it claimed they were 100m when they actually are 60m). Don't try to push them deeper (tried them 75m and water started to get inside from the lens o-ring). I reacted soon enough and now I keep them within the 60m range no problem at all.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2017

    Used this lamp several times now and have not detected any flaws. It offers a good strong beam of light and the beam is wide enough to discover all kinds of underwater live at night

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,133.34
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY220.07
    • TRY476.81
    • TRY265.18
    • TRY190.72
    • TRY191.82
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY550.17
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY489.04
    • TRY391.11
    • TRY390.74
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY732.94
    • TRY158.81