Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (153) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(257)
    • 5 Yıldız(246)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-23 01:40:07

    Very stable and convenient iron stand that also looks good. I use it for a 9501 iron and it hold it very well, even without the thin wire thingy on the yellow piece, so i removed it, because it is a lot easier to insert the iron without it. I like it a lot.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-03 13:58:02

    Looks can be deceiving, it looked plastic. It actually made with aluminum diastolic and steel. Should have bought 2. It has a really nice powder coated paint. I imagine under normal use it could last years. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-14 02:29:08

    A good solid base that is made of metal and fits together nicely. Holds the Daniu steel wool holder really well and the KSGER T12 iron handle slots in very nicely. I can really recommend this and I think it will last well.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-06 08:37:20

    this stand has a solid die-cast base with some mass.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-30 06:38:35

    Quickly received and do the job... and Swedish ready.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Качество могло быть лучше

    2018-05-18 03:13:00

    Получил подставку более чем через 2 месяца с даты отправки. Упакована была мягкой, поэтому проволочный держатель был деформирован. Оригинальный паяльник от станции HAKKO FX-951, а также другой совместимый паяльник, в держатель не вошли. Пришлось его растачивать при помощи DREMEL. На

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-24 19:57:08

    Item is better quality than pictured, Hakko brass tip cleaner fits perfectly in round hole, the soldering iron hole is a bit too big for my KSGER soldering iron, I modded mine by adding some silicone to the sides, this works to stop the iron from falling in.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-07 09:09:07

    Good stand welding holder. Heavy and robust an good painted. I've tried with some iron handles HAKKO-T12-907 seems to be useful for all of these. Daniu or similar iron tip cleaner with metal sponge can be housed comfortably in a sponge space.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Подставка для паяльника

    2017-10-09 03:39:36

    Подставка подходит для паяльников HAKKO FX-9501, HAKKO FM-2028 и их копий. HAKKO - 907 в подставке не держится. Подставка тяжёлая так что ездить по столу не будет. Размеры: Длина - 140 мм, ширина - 78 мм и высота - 90 мм. Ножек нет, можно приклеить самому что бы меньше скользила.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great with the KSGER Soldering Station I bought at the same time

    2019-02-06 22:01:37

    This is a great stand to hold the soldering hand piece while not in use or while it is cooling down after use. It fits the hand peice that came with the KSGER Soldering station I bought and the tip cleaner stays in place with pressure from the metal clips. Great deal and very useful.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap