Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (268) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(268)
    • 5 Yıldız(238)
    • 4 Yıldız(24)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/04/2021

    Nice stand. Bough it as a accessory for my KSGER T12 soldering station. Its build quality is decent. You wont regret buying this. BTW it doesn't have any holes for the T12 tips so you will need a separate stand for the tips. I recommend this product.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2021

    Definitely recommend this solder iron holder, especially for the Ksger soldering station iron. The stand sits firmly on the table, is able to hold the iron well without fear of tipping over. Metal parts where it counts, and appears durable. Good price and prompt delivery from Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Chegou antes do espectável. Materiais de qualidade embora com acabamento muito tosto. Para o efeito, recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Ottimo prodotto fatto molto bene, anche il peso e buono pesante e quindi stabile! Consigliato

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    Stand made of casted alloy, Fits my 9501 T12 Soldering Iron perfect , good weight to it ,,I was able to drill and fix my STM32 OLED SMD Rework Station hot air holder to the side without stand tipping over as in photo, used a natural cellulose sponge to make a tip cleaner as it don't come with one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    hvala sve ok brza dostava

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2020

    Good quality stand, full metal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    holds the fx951 iron ok . has good mass.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2018

    Получил подставку более чем через 2 месяца с даты отправки. Упакована была мягкой, поэтому проволочный держатель был деформирован. Оригинальный паяльник от станции HAKKO FX-951, а также другой совместимый паяльник, в держатель не вошли. Пришлось его растачивать при помощи DREMEL. На подставке в нескольких местах отбита краска.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2019

    Item is better quality than pictured, Hakko brass tip cleaner fits perfectly in round hole, the soldering iron hole is a bit too big for my KSGER soldering iron, I modded mine by adding some silicone to the sides, this works to stop the iron from falling in.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY70.08
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY189.57
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY138.86