Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (290) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(290)
    • 5 Yıldız(254)
    • 4 Yıldız(29)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/08/2021

    Definitely recommend this solder iron holder, especially for the Ksger soldering station iron. The stand sits firmly on the table, is able to hold the iron well without fear of tipping over. Metal parts where it counts, and appears durable. Good price and prompt delivery from Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Chegou antes do espectável. Materiais de qualidade embora com acabamento muito tosto. Para o efeito, recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2022

    It's OK. Has some imperfections and damage.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2022

    it only took 13 days to arive from china to the uk i modded mine slightly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2021

    Good Die Casting Constaruction, well Built, Feels Heavy so wont topple.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2018

    Получил подставку более чем через 2 месяца с даты отправки. Упакована была мягкой, поэтому проволочный держатель был деформирован. Оригинальный паяльник от станции HAKKO FX-951, а также другой совместимый паяльник, в держатель не вошли. Пришлось его растачивать при помощи DREMEL. На подставке в нескольких местах отбита краска.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Nice stand. Bough it as a accessory for my KSGER T12 soldering station. Its build quality is decent. You wont regret buying this. BTW it doesn't have any holes for the T12 tips so you will need a separate stand for the tips. I recommend this product.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2019

    Item is better quality than pictured, Hakko brass tip cleaner fits perfectly in round hole, the soldering iron hole is a bit too big for my KSGER soldering iron, I modded mine by adding some silicone to the sides, this works to stop the iron from falling in.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2020

    Very stable and convenient iron stand that also looks good. I use it for a 9501 iron and it hold it very well, even without the thin wire thingy on the yellow piece, so i removed it, because it is a lot easier to insert the iron without it. I like it a lot.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2019

    Good stand welding holder. Heavy and robust an good painted. I've tried with some iron handles HAKKO-T12-907 seems to be useful for all of these. Daniu or similar iron tip cleaner with metal sponge can be housed comfortably in a sponge space.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.39
    • US$83.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$27.50