Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/08/2021

    Stylish and fun!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    Produit taillant large

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    Отличный легкий тонкий хлопковый материал, фасон точно как на картинке и по описанию, свободный - я такой и хотела для нашей жары летом то что надо. С размером угадала по таблице соответствует, на рост 170 и 72 кг взяла L и получилось точно как надо. И не мешком и не в обтяжку. Продавец быстрый четкий, доставили моментально и прямо домой, что очень устраивает. За такой сервис и такую цену это просто Супер! Очень довольна. Спасибо. Рекомендую от души. Мне нравится всё в этом. Фотки выкладывать не буду, не хочу себя показывать, придется поверить на слово. )))

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2020

    Vert nice outfit. I asked myself why models always have their hands in the pocket but the look is realy great even without the hands in the pocket. Looks also great with a T-short underneath. The fabric is realy light so wonderfull in summer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2020

    Nice thing, I like it. May be size M is big little bit, but looks cool) And good quality. Deliver was 37 days to Saint Petersburg. Thanks seller)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    overall happy with overalls only thing i would recommend is make the straps a little longer in larger sizes due to bigger busts

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2020

    boa tarde Meu pedido não foi entregue pois o endereço ficou incompleto. COMO FAÇO PARA TER MEU DINHEIRO DE VOLTA.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2020

    Very pleased although other 3 items have not arrived

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    جميل جدددا وطلع منااااسب

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    mooi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$389.99