Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/01/2016

    The product was fairly slow to arrive, arrived well packaged. Good material. No particular smell. Excellent tissue. It looks just like the picture. Thank you!~ My cat love this.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2016

    very beautiful warm and soft material and very nice quality i like it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2015

    I have a large cat and got the XL , the jumper fits her perfectly, well made and washes easily, so if you have a standard size cat the xl should be ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2015

    Good! very good item. fast shipping fast reply high quality product, Happy with my order. Excellent seller. 5 stars all round, thank you AA++ Wonderful people to work with, and nice seller A+++ Fast shipping high quality product, recommend to all!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2015

    5 stars all round, thank you AA++ Wonderful people to work with, and nice seller A+++ Fast shipping high quality product, recommend to all!!! Excellent seller. Happy with my order. high quality product, fast reply , fast shipping very good item.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2015

    Шло долго. Что-то с нашей почтой. Осталось дождаться похолодания, что бы кот оценил..

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2015

    Bought the XL for my maltese / Chihuahua cross. Great fit. Lovely soft material. Easy to wash.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2015

    Bought the xxxl for my dog. Great fit. Warm and soft. Saw the exact same one at RSPCA pet store and it was $25.95.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2017

    maglioncino traspirante caldo e comodo da mettergli adosso

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2016

    bel maglioncino caldo per il mio cucciolo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY268.25
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY112.89
    • TRY138.95
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY174.64
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY104.21
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY955.16