Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9342) İnceleme
  • (974) Görüntü
  • (12) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9342)
    • 5 Yıldız(9056)
    • 4 Yıldız(264)
    • 3 Yıldız(20)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/07/2020

    I was very surprised on how fast my order came in. I have a friend that is also into RC cars and he made it aware to me that the company Banggood is out of Hong Kong which is a long ways away. Although we know that’s true, not even a week has gone by and I have more than one of my packages. I’m expecting more but overall I’m very pleased with the time of delivery, the packaging, customer service, the easiness of ordering what I want on their site or shall I say their app I’m pleased with it all so you out there you’re wanting to order things at pretty much the price you can’t beat?? Try bang good out. Take it from me I’m not a new customer at this point and I will remain a customer for a very very long time! thx Banggood!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    teslimat çin yılbaşı tatilinden dolayı biraz gecikti ama teslim aldım ürün güzel 23 tl ye aldım indirim takip edin alınır

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    teslimat çin yılbaşı tatilinden dolayı biraz gecikti ama teslim aldım ürün güzel 23 tl ye aldım indirim takip edin alınır

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    Oggetto conforme alla descrizione ! Perfetto ! Tutto come da descrizione. Grazie Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    Very nice collection of Heat Shrink Tubes. Originally thought these were going to be delivered in an organized plastic container but that was not the case. Each size is individually packaged. Easily found a storage case at the local Dollar Store that works well. Would recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    Como esperado, não testado ainda.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    Oggetto conforme alla descrizione ! Perfetto ! Tutto come da descrizione. Grazie Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    habs nicht nachgezählt ;-) sollte jedoch stimmen :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    Item as described, arrived on time. Thank you. Το προϊόν είναι σύμφωνα με την περιγραφή και έφθασε εντός του αναμενόμενου χρόνου. Ευχαριστώ.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    Very fast delivery (14 d --> D !). Well packed (double bags, all tubes neatly packed. See picture). Work well. I shrinked even with 180°C / 5s without any problems. Fully tight. All o.k. thx.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY95.67
    • TRY95.67
    • TRY69.56
    • TRY86.97
    • TRY52.15
    • TRY86.97
    • TRY104.38
    • TRY52.15
    • TRY65.20
    • TRY121.79
    • TRY200.14
    • TRY52.15
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY37.52
    • TRY191.43
    • TRY52.15