Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2014-11-20 09:34:09

    I bought these leggings in black and purple..the black are fine in length but the purple come up like 3/4 length on myself.. I'm 5ft 6. The quality of the leggings is amazing and much better than what I've found on the UK high street.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-11-17 08:17:50

    I got these leggeings in three colors, b lack, grey and light grey. All of them are in very good quality, soft and match perfect my leg shape. Their price is the best you can find in the market for this quality. I would definitely come back and buy some more.

    Yorumlar
  • 2013-10-27 07:13:13

    This legging is very cool, so it is suitable to wear in autumn, low price and fashion design!

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-04-29 10:01:02

    I love these leggings. Should have purchased more. The fit was perfect and the quality is as good as the high priced ones.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-08-29 15:41:18

    I love these leggings. I got the wine red and the color is the exact aame. They are so soft aanndd I love em

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-07-24 02:00:25

    J'ai choisi la couleur vert clair, ça change, c'est original, j'aime. Le tissu est très épais, très bien.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-03-02 02:32:59

    Nice and warm. Confortable to wear. Love the colours. I´d like more cotton in the fabric.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-11-15 22:12:05

    I bought this legging .The quality is good ,and it has a higher cost .I want to buy the second one。

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-06-26 09:04:59

    leggins comodo e ben coprente! per l'inverno è l'ideale! trovo che sia leggermente strettino

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-04-02 23:03:24

    omg, this legging has good quality, and the price is so reasonable.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY104.65
    • TRY96.59
    • TRY80.48
    • TRY126.80
    • TRY104.65
    • TRY96.59
    • TRY80.48
    • TRY128.81
    • TRY56.31
    • TRY144.93
    • TRY120.76
    • TRY104.65
    • TRY104.65
    • TRY136.87
    • TRY104.65
    • TRY120.76
    • TRY80.48
    • TRY27.95