Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (186) İnceleme
  • (42) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(186)
    • 5 Yıldız(180)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/11/2020

    дошло за 2 недели из Москвы. доставка до квартиры сервисом eml. упаковано в двойную коробку, всё целое. сам самолёт отличается от первой версии прозрачным фонарем.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    всем доволен!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    Very well built plane! Fun to assemble and fly; however, the spar was completely fractured! Had to spend $50 buying a new one. And if you're using the stock spar, give it a quick bend because it seems like the spar may be of very low quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2020

    Вот это самолет! После рептилии он огромный))) До москвы прям сам долетел наверное, потому что посылка ехала всего лишь 16 дней. Самолет пережил транспостировку отлично, все в идеале, все хорошо склеенно, приклеенно, и ровно прикрученно. Все суупер, спасибо большое!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2019

    Frist impressions are very good. A good quality kit, with some nice design features. Have been looking for a plane with twin motors in this size for some time.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2019

    Beautiful fpv plane I ever had. Fast Delivery for 7 days. This plane also fast to build. Takes me 3 hours install all electronic and power systems. Much faster than build mini talon. Using Racestar 2207 1600kv motor, DYS XS30A esc, 7x4.5x3 prop that I took all from my Long-range quad. Can't wait for a maiden.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2020

    Today arrived to Chile the most beautiful RC plane “SonicModell Binary” I would like to said, the package is very stronger, so the plane come without damage. congratulations to manufacture “SonicModell” and Banggood. I’m really happy thank you very much.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2020

    super Qualität - durchdachtes Design und viel Platz. ich bin schwer begeistert. wenn sie so fliegt, wie sie aussieht, dann wird ein genialer Sommer 😎

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2019

    WOW, A super stable model that is not afraid of the wind. It has a lot of space inside where you can easily fit a 3000-10000mAh package. Ps earlier I had the ZOHD TALON GT and this model is made of much better foam - I recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2019

    Bello, ben rifinito,negli adesivi e costruzione di ottima fattura, sarà il mio primo modello FPV long range!!!!!!!..... spero che voli bene come ottimo è il suo livello costruttivo.....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY802.75
    • TRY1,088.20
    • TRY1,507.46
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY891.95
    • TRY1,132.80
    • TRY3,541.31
    • TRY1,159.56
    • TRY1,614.50
    • TRY1,373.65
    • TRY1,070.36
    • TRY1,070.36
    • TRY999.00
    • TRY792.76
    • TRY1,273.74
    • TRY981.15
    • TRY1,721.55
    • TRY163.42