Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (153) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(153)
    • 5 Yıldız(147)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/03/2021

    Arrived today, assembled today. Its my 4th mini skyhunter over the years, and my 2nd v2. Never lost one just reshelled as 1 tends to last me a year and covers over 1500km of pure abusive flying.. Setup 5s lipo 3530 1500kv motor 70 d-lux ESC capable of 90a bursts 8x6 prop Running inav. I aim for over 110mph with this one and a fairly efficient cruise speed of 60-70mph

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    Perfectly packed in a hard box. Delivered to a warehouse in Europe in 4 working days. The enclosed documentation is very simple. If you are not very good, you must download the manual from the Internet or go to YouTube. It would be good to pack the glue. I recommend ordering.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    Very nice fpv plane!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    Came securely packed and was an easy build. Nice predictable flyer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    Small and copact. Every thing as discribed!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    came in good time and in great condition.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    Good size and stable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2017

    well got my new skyhunter v2 today first it's not really a v2 because the plane is identical to the previous version there are slight changes same plane except it comes with nicer stickers and a color manual and carbon fiber wing reinforcements instead of the glass fiber saying all this you should still buy one this is an amazing plane with the right setup i traveled 6.4 km good job BG on this plane glad to see it back

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2019

    If your interested in having a go at mid to long range this might be the aircraft for you. Running mine on a sunnysky 1250kv motor with an apc 9.6 on 4s lipos getting around 25mins flight time. I have fitted with the tower pro 9g metal gear servos, mateksys f411wing running Inav and a pan and tilt system with a go pro session on it for hd. For the price you can't go wrong maybe not a first fpv aircraft as standard it's a little fragile. Laminate helps....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2018

    well i bought another one .. love this plane .. easy to assemble great flyer! i found some original skyhunter stickers both v1 and v2 stickers are nice just wanted to switch it up

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,163.63
    • TRY1,512.75
    • TRY1,871.56
    • TRY1,881.26
    • TRY1,609.72
    • TRY1,638.82
    • TRY1,318.79
    • TRY872.70
    • TRY2,240.08
    • TRY1,755.19
    • TRY1,600.03
    • TRY843.60
    • TRY1,745.49
    • TRY2,385.54
    • TRY3,752.92
    • TRY1,842.47
    • TRY872.70
    • TRY620.56