Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (144) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(144)
    • 5 Yıldız(139)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/07/2020

    plane arrived from US warehouse in a few days. box was in great shape. everything looks great and can’t wait to get it built and flying. will definitely buy from again in the future.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2020

    The skyhunter is a big and stable fpv platform .It has big space inside for lots of battery.I use a4s 21000 li-ion pack and can stay on air for safe 160min + .Its not fast and if you have strong head wind will fly slow .For me it was a must have plane .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    très bien emballé tout est complet plus une livraison ultra rapide j'ai hâte de le mettre dans les airs

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2020

    Looks great, I will extend the wing to two metres. Thank you for the model Skype Hunter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2021

    sono lo stesso riuscito a terminare il progetto nonostante ci sono stati dei problemi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2018

    Отличный самолёт. Огромное внутреннее пространство позволяет собрать фпв самолет практически под любые задачи. Качество материала очень хорошее, и цена была достаточно низкая. Жаль не успел взять еще один, доставка в Россию теперь очень дорогая....и это очень плохо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2019

    It's my second one, and the first one still flies. Bought it only to have one in two different locations. Reliable, good flight behavior, can carry a gimbal without problems, can stay for about 50 minutes in the air. I recommend it highly for anyone who wants long distance fpv. Video: https://youtu.be/CXgMWaleKok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2018

    Самолёт дошел быстро по EMS. Всё целое собрано и летает как видно на фото. самолёт большой 180 см. немного не удобно его собирать так все конекторы нужно соединять и разьединять во время сборки.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2017

    The (bullet proof) box was delivered to my door with no damage, all the parts where in it, no nick or dents. all the parts are nicely finished. this bird is huge ! Now I have to build and fly it, but first, I need a bigger car for transport ha ha ha. I would buy it again in a blink of an eye. Thanks BG for bringing this bird to the EU warehouse at a very good price.Overall a 5* from me. Cheers.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2018

    awesome kit if built well this was my first kit build. over came the challenge on the booms falling out of the wings with hot glue.. matter of fact hot glue has held the whole plane together very well. i will buy another one

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY792.07
    • TRY1,227.32
    • TRY974.88
    • TRY1,845.38
    • TRY1,575.52
    • TRY1,044.52
    • TRY1,209.91
    • TRY1,436.24
    • TRY957.47
    • TRY2,010.78
    • TRY1,679.98
    • TRY496.10
    • TRY1,140.27
    • TRY1,627.75
    • TRY583.15
    • TRY695.53
    • TRY2,010.78
    • TRY1,218.62