Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (145) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(145)
    • 5 Yıldız(140)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/06/2021

    très bien emballé tout est complet plus une livraison ultra rapide j'ai hâte de le mettre dans les airs

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2021

    sono lo stesso riuscito a terminare il progetto nonostante ci sono stati dei problemi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2018

    Отличный самолёт. Огромное внутреннее пространство позволяет собрать фпв самолет практически под любые задачи. Качество материала очень хорошее, и цена была достаточно низкая. Жаль не успел взять еще один, доставка в Россию теперь очень дорогая....и это очень плохо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2019

    It's my second one, and the first one still flies. Bought it only to have one in two different locations. Reliable, good flight behavior, can carry a gimbal without problems, can stay for about 50 minutes in the air. I recommend it highly for anyone who wants long distance fpv. Video: https://youtu.be/CXgMWaleKok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2018

    Самолёт дошел быстро по EMS. Всё целое собрано и летает как видно на фото. самолёт большой 180 см. немного не удобно его собирать так все конекторы нужно соединять и разьединять во время сборки.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2017

    The (bullet proof) box was delivered to my door with no damage, all the parts where in it, no nick or dents. all the parts are nicely finished. this bird is huge ! Now I have to build and fly it, but first, I need a bigger car for transport ha ha ha. I would buy it again in a blink of an eye. Thanks BG for bringing this bird to the EU warehouse at a very good price.Overall a 5* from me. Cheers.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2018

    awesome kit if built well this was my first kit build. over came the challenge on the booms falling out of the wings with hot glue.. matter of fact hot glue has held the whole plane together very well. i will buy another one

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2020

    plane arrived from US warehouse in a few days. box was in great shape. everything looks great and can’t wait to get it built and flying. will definitely buy from again in the future.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2019

    Good quality of EPO and finishing of the product. Tail little bit to flexible and too soft but can be easily reinforced. This KIT should be equipped with the fuselage's bootom reinforcement carbon pipe. But anyway I highly recommend this product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2018

    Finally re-stocked in EU-store :) I have been waiting for this HUGE plane for 2 month. What a nice plane. Ordered 2 at the same time.. Think I am going to order one more ;-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,161.34
    • TRY1,956.02
    • TRY2,017.15
    • TRY1,039.08
    • TRY2,212.77
    • TRY2,824.06
    • TRY1,344.73
    • TRY929.05
    • TRY1,051.31
    • TRY501.14
    • TRY1,026.85
    • TRY403.33
    • TRY819.01
    • TRY2,102.73
    • TRY990.18
    • TRY281.07
    • TRY1,454.76
    • TRY953.50