Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (209) İnceleme
  • (40) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(209)
    • 5 Yıldız(204)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/05/2021

    Pleased with the sonicmodell quality as per usual, it's my second nano but regardless it fitted together no issues. Bulletproof packaging and fast delivery. Build spec is Iflight cyber 2306.5 1777kv 30a bl heli32 esc Matek F411wse Bn-220 gps Chaosfpv 1200mw vtx TrueRC OCP antenna Frsky R9mm flex Runcam phoenix 2 nano 3s liion pack ( molicel p26a) 2600mah ( Sony Vct6) 3000mah I beat my target flying weight of 500g On the scales loaded and ready to go It's sat at 447g.. Time for some micro long range!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    I haven't had the chance to build this yet, waiting on some adhesive and the electronics. I'm super excited about it though, this will be my first RC plane. I've seen a few videos on it and it looks awesome! The price was unbeatable and Banggood has the best prices for replacement parts, that I've seen! Everything was packaged well! It comes with different stickers, which are all cool! And the instructions look to be pretty straight forward. I'll update once it's built! Cheers!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2020

    I fitted a xing 2207 2750kv with a 5" bsp prop 70a Hacker esc and zohd kopilot. Have a gps tracker also onboard and its maiden flight with a 1100 4s lipo seen 138mph, matek 600mw vtx and runcam racer 2.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2020

    Sonicmodell 787mm Skyhunter: Packaged very well for shipping. Great job molding with not to much flashing on the edges. I am anxious to get it put together and fly!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    excelente , voa muito na bateria 1300 4s muito rabido ,muito estável, tou muito satisfeito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    Beautiful plane, really easy to build. It survived the first few crashes before I learned to fly so I can recommend it for beginners.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2020

    molto bello leggero e sembra robusto per il peso non ancora assemblato scopo fpv da oltre 200 kmh esc 40 2216 2000kv 7050 prop vedremo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    pakket ok og fly ser fint ud uden skrammer,glæder mig til at samle den

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    muy bueno me gustó mucho

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    another spare plane. because I crash a lot and they are really cheap to buy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,168.38
    • TRY496.31
    • TRY1,245.26
    • TRY383.10
    • TRY2,011.62
    • TRY705.32
    • TRY878.62
    • TRY1,219.13
    • TRY482.72
    • TRY879.49
    • TRY1,759.07
    • TRY757.57
    • TRY356.97
    • TRY957.87
    • TRY2,220.63
    • TRY870.78
    • TRY1,671.98
    • TRY696.61