Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/03/2022

    Забавная игрушка. Есть аккумулятор. Кнопки на панели нажимаются с трудом. Режимов столько, что можно потеряться. На панельке есть qr-код, который ведёт на приложение, где можно управлять режимами, микрофоном, треками на телефоне, переключать микрофон

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2022

    Working as the description showed. I buy 2, the first on work properly, but the second, The RED light for show you it's charging never goes off (Battery issue ?). I test both and still 2 hours before i miss power after a full charging the batteries at the reception. Little notice : I buy often at Banggood and i remark, often, if it's an electronic part less that 20$, you have more than 1 chance on 2 to got trouble or simply not working. But if you like gambling... THX Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2022

    Received in great shape , great colorfull item..work like described, on battery and on cable....app find the bar quickly, lots of settings....will order more

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2022

    Product delivered on time and no damage. Working good and battery Last for two hours on full charge. If base stand provided that will be good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2022

    Thank you very much. It is nice. There is only one thing I can say, It can not be turned on by the app button nor schedule.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2022

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2022

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2022

    Very nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2022

    Impressive part and quick delivery to UK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2022

    très joli rendu

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.49
    • US$29.90
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$75.19
    • US$16.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$51.49
    • US$20.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$30.44
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99