Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2016-08-29 05:44:31

    Produit arrivé après 4 semaines de livraison. Bien emballé, il est conforme à la commande. environ 4 heures de montage. Notice en anglais mais compréhensible avec quelques difficultés mais pas insurmontable. le résultat est génial. C'est hypnotique, on passerais des heures à regarder. Vraiment satisfait et fait le plaisir de mon fils.

    Yorumlar
  • songman
    CA
    2017-11-05 21:57:52

    Had a lot of fun getting this set up. Takes a bit of tweaking to get it just right. My girls 4 and 2 like it. Only gripe is there are only 3 balls would be nice if there were about 10.

    Yorumlar
  • Chris
    BR
    2019-11-13 20:05:36

    The delivery was fast. But the sad news is that the package came in a very lame situation. The cardboardbox was completly damaged, as if the toy was bought used and very old. Even the adesive tapes that close the box had some dust on the glue side, in an unequivocal sign of used toy (i don't believe was damaged in the transportation, because it wasn't just the creasing of the box...) And as I bought to a children gift, I cannot sent it back on time and get another one until his birthday. I'll

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-12-12 11:19:55

    Bought for my kid. assembly not so hard. Took 2 days. Good instructions. Only bad thing. My kit had 2x parts missing. Lucky i got unused L1 set with spare parts in my country for 10 eur - so i got 2 sets now.. BG responce was fast about that and were ready to assist. Nice to relieve a little stress.

    Yorumlar
  • Nico3ck
    FR
    2016-11-04 12:08:42

    Quality is quite good; plastic isn't brittle & no broken parts. A few spare are included and manufacturer hasn't cheaped out on the rails, there is a bit more than enougth. Product will need some fine-tuning, but it's expected. Run very smoothly once finished. Only negative point : the motor + gears are noisy (step down compared to the global quality)

    Yorumlar
  • goluman
    IN
    2016-10-11 07:26:59

    i have been assembling this for several months,making slow progress.this requires a lot of skill and craftsmanship.the instructions are ok ,sometimes difficult to understand,meant for adults,children can play after assembly

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-09-18 02:26:01

    The base is two feet long, but the tracks extend past this. The quality of the pieces is high, and you can have fun designing the rollercoaster to send the ball bearings over all sorts of tracks.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-07-19 19:54:27

    Estamos muy contentos con este producto, con mi hijo hemos pasado horas de diversion, es muy entretenido aunque un poco dificil para mi hijo de 10 años e incluso puso a prueba mi paciencia. MUY RECOMENDABLE, no se arrepentira...! Gracias

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-15 10:08:29

    ...It even has more extra parts :) It takes at least 5-6 hours to built, if this is a first build, but it worth your time!

    Yorumlar
  • BB115
    FR
    2016-09-22 03:53:12

    ...colis arrivé en triste état très abîmé et écrasé. L'emballage est clairement insuffisant... J'espère qu'aucune pièce n'est cassée.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY190.33
    • TRY203.53
    • TRY265.95
    • TRY213.67
    • TRY469.41
    • TRY389.10
    • TRY378.81
    • TRY325.38
    • TRY87.75
    • TRY106.18
    • TRY118.93
    • TRY104.34
    • TRY86.14
    • TRY82.46
    • TRY153.47
    • TRY168.29
    • TRY138.12
    • TRY415.28