Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (118) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(118)
    • 5 Yıldız(103)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/10/2016

    Bigger then I expected. Very quick sweat absorbing. I use after swimming

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2019

    super nice products, as described in product description

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    مناسبه في الطول واللون

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2017

    посмотрим что будет после нескольких стирок

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2016

    Quick dry and very cool, perfect sports towel for cycling in a humid environment like Bangladesh!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2017

    Good quality material, but the finish unsatisfactory. The stich could be made more accurately. Overall good choice for that proce

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2018

    toalha de boa qualidade excelente para o ginásio absorve muito bem podia ser um pouco mais larga mas vale o preço entrega rápida tudo OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2018

    Awesome quality good looking beautiful colour I love it . Thanks Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2018

    This is what I've been waiting for. I travel - LIGHT any weight is an issue for me. Practical useful purposeful items are the key. This towel is a definite buy item for people who want a water absorbant easy to clean fast dying and lightweight item for backpacking hikes or just at home. Leave the heavy towels alone. This is all you need. A great minimalist approach to living a practical life with no bother. Get a hand full now.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2017

    all ok..Good quality for the price..Fast delivery time..I will use the product and i will write a new review

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.49
    • US$25.99
    • US$10.07
    • US$18.39
    • US$7.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.00
    • US$21.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$399.00
    • US$8.63
    • US$40.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$4.99