Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/05/2021

    Great product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    Oui je reçu c'est très bon merci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    great also for varicocele

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    Aun no los he probado me acaban de llegar pero dan buena impresión saludos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2018

    Super Comfortable!! Perfect Fit as well, so worth the money the material is very strong and breathable not too breathable either but just the right amount. I am impressed with the stiching and the overall quality of these underwear, it is very well made and designed do be used for a long period of time for sure, it stays cool and can keep you warm. No doubt will buy many many more these so worth the money! Banggood has the best deals with quality products and the most excellent customer service online today!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2018

    This underwear is long lasting and a nice snug fit. With the material used they do not get too hot and as such are excellent for those hot hotter climate areas i.e. Australia. Highly recommend this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2018

    The product looks good and seems to fi it's job but take care at the size. I ordered an XL size but it came an XXXL but that seems to be the right size.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2018

    my normal running pants and tights are Medium. I took M for size and it is a bit tight. I would suggest taking a bigger size. other than that, the product is great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2017

    Great fit lovley material good for hiking as keeps me cool. Easy to wash and dry. I ordered medium size but i could have gone a size smaller as the mesh material is not as form fitting as i would have liked.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2017

    These are awesome. I am a firefighter and love the way they keep me cool from massive sweat. I ordered larger than normal size due to the difference in the regions sizing specs. Love them

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY103.10
    • TRY281.35
    • TRY121.87
    • TRY271.97
    • TRY328.26
    • TRY103.10
    • TRY103.10
    • TRY281.35
    • TRY215.68
    • TRY140.63
    • TRY140.63
    • TRY103.10
    • TRY74.96
    • TRY74.96
    • TRY121.87
    • TRY121.87
    • TRY243.83
    • TRY234.44