Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/02/2021

    nice free gift.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2019

    Buona qualità dei materiali

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2018

    It is so adorable I love it X3 not as slow rising as I thought but still really good quality thx banggood.com be posting a video on all my squishies from here soon

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    شكرا وصلتني الطلبية جيدة

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2018

    This is now the cutest squishy i own! I got the black and white one. It smells a little bit like bread and strawberries maybe. It's SOOOOOO soft, not super slow rising, it takes about 4 seconds to get back to the original shape but its so cute and satisfying to squish!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2018

    This squishy is super cute. It is more on the hard side but i am still able to squish it without putting much strength into it. The squishy has a quick pop up, but i like it because know all squishy's are super slow rising

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2018

    This was a good size and arrived in excellent time considering where it came from, it so cute and slow rising and has a smooth feeling to it. Will buy again fro Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2017

    Packaging was ripped. Overall little rips on the ears feet. squishy looks cute but quality is not the greatest in my opinion.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2017

    I wouldn't say that its scented bcs the smell goes away in like 5h but overall i think its good :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2017

    Squishy a forma di mucca. Forma realistica. Buono il colore. Buon profumo. Morbidissimo al tatto. Realistico. Tenera.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY165.32
    • TRY190.91
    • TRY69.56
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY86.97
    • TRY69.56
    • TRY52.15
    • TRY52.15
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY86.97
    • TRY26.55
    • TRY69.56
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY86.97
    • TRY165.32
    • TRY95.67