Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (182) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(182)
    • 5 Yıldız(167)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/10/2017

    So I ordered this squishy and it looks amazing. It is still shipping, but I saw someone at my school playing with this squishy and it just looked amazing. It is super slow rising! Here are some pictures I found of people reviewing! I love banggood. I will make sure to record a video and review your products when they come in.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2019

    На ощупь-очень мягкий. Состояние хорошее,все плюсы и минусы на фото. Хорошо пахнет,гипоаллергенен! В общем я довольна игрушкой,продавца рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2018

    recently I have received my package. banana Is perfect size and colour. one thing that bothers me is the fact that is gain it star shape too fast (after squishing)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2017

    Its so soft that it flops around when you flail it, it has a generic sweet squishy smell that most squishies have and a keychain hole in the stem for a strap though I think the seller forgot to send one with it? Takes like 4 seconds to rise and with only 2 small rips. Overall it is very nice and better than most squishies I've bought from stores I've seen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2018

    We love this squishy its soooo soft and slow rising.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2018

    I love this banana squishy soooo much! It is soooo smooth slow rising and soft. I really recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Kimyo
    AE
    13/02/2017

    I love squishies and I'm totally addicted to them. This banana squishy is very slow rising and fun to play with. It even smelled like vanilla. Take a look at my review: https://youtu.be/6a2kXHPwr_g

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2018

    1not slowrising 1 slowrising this squishy smells kinda good. 1 came first then another one came. I don't know what happened. It took about a month to get to my home but overall pretty good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2018

    Quite a nice toy for our little one. He likes to squeeze it with his small hands 👐

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • JasVIP1
    AU
    03/12/2017

    This banana is really good quality and I recommend getting it. It takes about 3 seconds to rise

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY224.22
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY28.51
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY439.19