Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-04-15 08:07:22

    Buona qualità dei materiali

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-27 17:47:34

    It is so adorable I love it X3 not as slow rising as I thought but still really good quality thx banggood.com be posting a video on all my squishies from here soon

    Yorumlar
  • cbclb
    US
    2018-09-22 07:22:57

    This is now the cutest squishy i own! I got the black and white one. It smells a little bit like bread and strawberries maybe. It's SOOOOOO soft, not super slow rising, it takes about 4 seconds to get back to the original shape but its so cute and satisfying to squish!!

    Yorumlar
  • Mimi
    CA
    2018-03-22 16:41:18

    This squishy is super cute. It is more on the hard side but i am still able to squish it without putting much strength into it. The squishy has a quick pop up, but i like it because know all squishy's are super slow rising

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-14 09:26:52

    This was a good size and arrived in excellent time considering where it came from, it so cute and slow rising and has a smooth feeling to it. Will buy again fro Banggood.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-06-22 09:32:20

    Packaging was ripped. Overall little rips on the ears feet. squishy looks cute but quality is not the greatest in my opinion.

    Yorumlar
  • Greeny
    SE
    2017-10-13 11:41:28

    I wouldn't say that its scented bcs the smell goes away in like 5h but overall i think its good :)

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-09-26 16:47:02

    Squishy a forma di mucca. Forma realistica. Buono il colore. Buon profumo. Morbidissimo al tatto. Realistico. Tenera.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-07-10 13:15:21

    it is super squishy super soft it smells like strawberry milk

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-06-29 01:50:42

    super jumbo I absolutely love this squishy about five seconds slow rising super soft

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • TRY17.79
    • TRY31.21
    • TRY44.39
    • TRY58.38
    • TRY17.38
    • TRY55.23
    • TRY17.14
    • TRY65.66
    • TRY24.82
    • TRY27.33
    • TRY58.70
    • TRY71.24
    • TRY20.13
    • TRY44.39
    • TRY17.47
    • TRY48.27
    • TRY27.01
    • TRY16.50