Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (58) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(58)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/02/2018

    this squishy is a reasonable size about 10-11 cm..Takes 15 secs to rise...It has amazing texturing...And is super soft!!!! It didn't come with any defects but has got a small now...It's got small red dots which are not meant to be there..But for just over 2 pounds perfect rlly...Pictures⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️ P.S comes with resealable packing!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2018

    really soft and sorta slow rising (4 seconds). I hate the smell though which is why I took off a star. I can't quite place what it smells like but it gives me a massive headache to say the least

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2018

    o love this squishy so much bc I got it in yellow bc I have the pink one. the only bad things are that it smells bad and it is smaller than expected but BERY SOFT

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2018

    I was upset at first because the product took two weeks more than expected to arrive but it came with this cute little extra squishy so i cannot complain. thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2018

    Super cute and soft It had a strong smell kinda smelt like coconut to me It came with packaging but not the real one tho which was kinda annoying I got an estranged too! But I do recommend this squishy it’s worth it for a little amount of money!💗

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2018

    SUPER soft! Slow rising and smells...interesting lol not sure how to describe it but it isnt bad. Also came in the packaging shown my YouTube channel is SQUISH x EM I did a review on this item (and all items i receive from banggood) check it out if you want a better look at this squishy lemon:)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2018

    I order a yellow lemon And got a pink grape Fruit but it is very soft and I almost like it better than the lemon . the package ING also said that is was a rabbit cake

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2018

    Smells just like lemon and definitely worth the money!! Mine came with a small defect but I don’t mind it as much as it’s awesome. Came with a FREE waffle squishy and arrived in 2 weeks an AMAZING squishy MUST BUY!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2019

    Look at the pictures

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2019

    The squishy was amazing! very soft and slow rising about 7-8 seconds which was amazing!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.68
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.23
    • US$27.85