Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/03/2021

    Lightly scented, 5 second rise from squish. Only a few brown flecks of color on ice cream. Very pretty and shipped to me within 5 days!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2019

    I got all four designs and they were all amazing and really pretty and this one was the most airy one most ppl will only get the others so I decided to get this one too

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2019

    smells sweet and yummy. kinda dense but soft. love it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2019

    super soft! smells nice too. 9/10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2019

    the squishy is quite dense but it is super nice to look at! it is definitely worth the $5.20 NZD that I paid

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    Molto molto carino! grande e slow rising! peccato solo che non sia profumato, per il resto lo consiglio!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    A tiny bit dense but great quality and squishy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2020

    great quality and price!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2019

    Pros: Great size, beautiful paint job and very satisfying texture; very squishable and decent slow rise. Excellent price! Cons: Was supposed to be scented and is not. Came with some splitting along the seams that I will have to reinforce with fabric glue. Overall excellent squishy for under $4.00!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY47.63
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY50.67
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY214.00