Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (96) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(96)
    • 5 Yıldız(86)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2017-12-27 09:27:19

    This squishy is super soft and slow rising. I love it so much. It is so big and jumbo. It smells like chocolate Icecream. It had a few air bubbles but no rips or anything like that. If you were wondering it doesn't come in packaging. But overall it totally recommend to buy this squishy and it to your collection.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-12-27 09:09:26

    This squishy was supposed to come January 2nd but came 1 week earlier. It smells like chocolate Icecream that smells very nice to me. It had a few air bubbles but no rips or anything like that. It is very big and realistic. I hope you choose to buy this squishy because it is very soft and slow rising.

    Yorumlar
  • faith
    GB
    2017-04-28 15:26:29

    BUY IT NOW!!!!!!!! it is my favourite squishy of all time and it is so jumbo and sooooooooooooooo slow rising it is incredible don't even think about just get one and the shipping time was good because it took less than 2 week to come from china to England

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-07 16:13:58

    smells like vanilla. very very soft. it has realistic texture that makes it feel more like more ice cream and an ice cream cone. overall amazing squishy! very slow rising as well!!!

    Yorumlar
  • Angel
    GB
    2018-01-02 15:31:02

    Not 19cm like claimed in the title but i dont care because the product is so amazing!!! It is super squishy and slow rising. Bad smell though😅 The icecream cone and icecream are very textured. The item arrived promptly and as described. It is really good for its cheap price

    Yorumlar
  • Mata
    US
    2017-07-06 20:52:53

    This squishy is very big (Jumbo). And it is very detailed and it's very soft and it looks real. In the ice cream part it smell like strawberry ice cream! And it's very slow Rising just like a squishy.

    Yorumlar
  • Jessq
    CA
    2018-08-14 19:00:54

    mine has no scent the appearance is near perfect but it isn’t slow rising like some other people mentioned. mine rises in 3-4 seconds. it’s still a nice squishy for my Sons collection

    Yorumlar
  • Marian
    US
    2018-03-13 15:11:25

    This squishy is very soft slow rising huge smells sweet (kinda like vanilla) and is just an overall great squishy for the price! I would recommend!

    Yorumlar
  • Iac123
    GB
    2018-03-10 10:00:20

    Smells like vanilla and it is very big! It takes 9 seconds to rise and as its so big you can squish other bits . It is very soft and I definatly recommend buying as I found no bad things about it

    Yorumlar
  • Merxsys
    US
    2018-02-16 22:32:58

    Its so soft and aerated! It has a nice smell to it thats sort of subtle and came in great condition! It's pretty slow rising It has such a great texture to it that, its nice to just pet it since its very varied!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY85.48
    • TRY30.69
    • TRY67.72
    • TRY49.79
    • TRY27.02
    • TRY23.77
    • TRY55.87
    • TRY45.78
    • TRY40.70
    • TRY20.93
    • TRY25.60
    • TRY20.76
    • TRY32.11
    • TRY25.69
    • TRY45.20
    • TRY45.20
    • TRY36.11
    • TRY54.21