Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.71 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • slow rising(48)
  • good size(4)
  • disappointing size(1)
  • Toplam (274) İnceleme
  • (76) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(274)
    • 5 Yıldız(214)
    • 4 Yıldız(44)
    • 3 Yıldız(12)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good

    2019-03-01 08:50:39

    smells good and is worth it

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    blue sheep

    2018-12-14 21:15:03

    THIS WAS AMAZING. It was great usually they are like 36 dollar so this was a really good price. Also it slow rising and very soft.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great considering the cheap price

    2019-01-28 20:13:37

    I have ordered two of these squishies and I dont regret it. For the cheap price, you get a slow-rising and also quite large squishy. However, there were some poor painting on some parts of the squishies which is quite disappointing. If I would also add to the rating of shipping and delivery, it would be a 2 out 5 star. good squishy though!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great Squishy!!!

    2019-01-12 10:41:03

    I order this squishy and it did come 5 days late but i really dont care. But this squishy is SOO much bigger then I expected!!! It did come with some air bubbles and a few defects . It is a little dense and has a descent amount of slow rising. But over all I love this product!!(also sorry the pictures are so back😂)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good Squishy

    2019-01-06 12:37:56

    Good Squishy but with some flaws on the face and in the back, good smell, slow rising, very soft, I recommend

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Such good value!

    2018-12-22 13:39:35

    So cute, squishy and lovable!it came in a plastic bag and shipping took only 7 days!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    💙

    2018-12-21 16:35:16

    i absolutely LOVE this squishy!! i thought it would be bigger than expected, but the size is perfect!! it smells like some kind of candy, not sure what but it’s nicely designed and super soft and slow rising. soooo worth the money!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Just okay

    2018-12-17 19:09:50

    If your looking for a cheap basic squishy this is what you’re going to get. Its good for its price but I had some defects which made it not so appealing but for cheap squishys it’s ok. Took forever to come to the point where I forgot about it.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 35  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap