Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (310) İnceleme
  • (86) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(310)
    • 5 Yıldız(245)
    • 4 Yıldız(48)
    • 3 Yıldız(13)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/04/2018

    This squishy is awesome! The size is disappointing though! It is the size of half my hand which I was sad! The scent is kinda like chemicals and a fruity scent! Not too bad though! The squishy it self is awesome it is soft not too slow rising and not too fast either! Overall I think this is a good squishy just very disappointing on the size.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2018

    It was a little bit smaller than I expected the paint job way okay... not the best. it’s soft by the touch but when you squish it it a little dense. Believe me when I say it LITERALLY DOESNT RISE. idk if that’s ok or not but it takes soo long to rise that I think that is how it will stay. There are a lot of defects but that’s fine. overall it’s okay

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2018

    It is very slow rising and soft small like a bread. Small defects on the sides. I love to squishy this one! I recommend this one! I also made a video showing them on my YouTube channel LoveDolls 02 watch to see more details!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    Minhas filhas gostaram muito, já foram rasgando a embalagem assim que foi entregue e já começaram a brigar. Apertar e volta rápido ainda tem um cheirinho bom.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2019

    I have ordered two of these squishies and I dont regret it. For the cheap price, you get a slow-rising and also quite large squishy. However, there were some poor painting on some parts of the squishies which is quite disappointing. If I would also add to the rating of shipping and delivery, it would be a 2 out 5 star. good squishy though!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2019

    I order this squishy and it did come 5 days late but i really dont care. But this squishy is SOO much bigger then I expected!!! It did come with some air bubbles and a few defects . It is a little dense and has a descent amount of slow rising. But over all I love this product!!(also sorry the pictures are so back😂)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2018

    this squishy is adorable smaller then I thought. has a very weird smell but I don't mind. Very slowrising as well good detailing on squishy! I recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2018

    It’s really cute it has a lot things that look bad! it’s very squishy and it takes 10 seconds to rise!😍 it came in clear plastic packaging! it’s the size of my hand!review on my channel! -Tropical X Emberlynn💘

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2018

    This squishy is super soft and slow rising ( 18 seconds ) The only downside is that it is a little defected. The head part was easily defected. The skin was a little yellow but this squishy is still one of my favorites! I do recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2018

    Amazing! Incredibly soft and very slow rising. It takes no effort to squish and is just so dang adorable I'm beyond happy to finally have one of these in my collection! I will definitely be buying the other colors!😀

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY108.90
    • TRY122.53
    • TRY163.42
    • TRY136.16
    • TRY122.53
    • TRY272.45
    • TRY95.27
    • TRY149.79
    • TRY340.05
    • TRY122.53
    • TRY70.74
    • TRY340.60
    • TRY163.42
    • TRY149.79
    • TRY149.79
    • TRY95.27
    • TRY763.11
    • TRY177.05