Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (310) İnceleme
  • (86) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(310)
    • 5 Yıldız(245)
    • 4 Yıldız(48)
    • 3 Yıldız(13)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/11/2020

    Minhas filhas gostaram muito, já foram rasgando a embalagem assim que foi entregue e já começaram a brigar. Apertar e volta rápido ainda tem um cheirinho bom.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    Gostei muito, minha filha adorou, quando abri a embalagem ela já começou a brincar no mesmo instante e amassar o squishy e ele volta ao normal no instantemente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    Отправляли долго, пока не начал писать в поддержку. Доставили быстро. Материал не пахнет химией. Медленно разжимается, пена хорошая

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    bonito

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    заказ пришёл через 7 дней после отправки.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2020

    The squishy was a bite smaller then I expected but it was so soft and sooo cute!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2018

    This squishy is awesome! The size is disappointing though! It is the size of half my hand which I was sad! The scent is kinda like chemicals and a fruity scent! Not too bad though! The squishy it self is awesome it is soft not too slow rising and not too fast either! Overall I think this is a good squishy just very disappointing on the size.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2018

    It was a little bit smaller than I expected the paint job way okay... not the best. it’s soft by the touch but when you squish it it a little dense. Believe me when I say it LITERALLY DOESNT RISE. idk if that’s ok or not but it takes soo long to rise that I think that is how it will stay. There are a lot of defects but that’s fine. overall it’s okay

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2018

    It is very slow rising and soft small like a bread. Small defects on the sides. I love to squishy this one! I recommend this one! I also made a video showing them on my YouTube channel LoveDolls 02 watch to see more details!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2019

    I have ordered two of these squishies and I dont regret it. For the cheap price, you get a slow-rising and also quite large squishy. However, there were some poor painting on some parts of the squishies which is quite disappointing. If I would also add to the rating of shipping and delivery, it would be a 2 out 5 star. good squishy though!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY26.49
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY112.81