Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (151) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(151)
    • 5 Yıldız(139)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/07/2017

    This Rilakkuma swiss roll is so amazing, and so kawaii! I recommend it. The packaging is so cute, but the packing came crinkled :(. Thats the only thing I didn't like. It is so soft, squishy, and slow rising.I got the pink one, btw. It is an 8+ second slow rising. It also smells like lemons, or some sort of citris fruit. Again, I totally recommend this squishy if you don't want a too slow rising squishy, but enough slow rising that will satisfy you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2019

    I love this squishy! It is so airy and slow rising. My squishy takes 8 seconds to fully rise. It also has a light smell of cake! This Swiss roll squishy is way bigger than I though it would be too. This is now one of my favorite squishys! In my opinion, this squishy is worth the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2018

    This is way bigger than I thought and smell almost identical to a real cake roll also sooo squishy and soft :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2018

    This product came a little squished in the mail and has never returned to its original state. We have been waiting for a couple of weeks but still no result. Otherwise a really great squishy. It is really soft and smooth. And REALLY big!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2018

    detta är absolut min nya favorit squishy . Den är så himla soft och slow den kom även i en märkes påse . så sjukt jävla nöjd ❤️😍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2017

    such an amazing squishy. so soft and pretty and squishy and slow rising. it's very cute too. smells like strawberries and bread, if that makes sense. amazing!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2019

    face is a little smaller...not as cute as the picture

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2019

    I loved the squishy AMAZING

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2020

    Really good, not that slow rising but it's pretty slow. Good quality. I like this squishy! also if u wanna be friends my snap is oof_itsnai hehe

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2017

    i thought this would came in package but it's not, i don't really mind though because the squishy is jumbo but it not really slow rissing though.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY104.41
    • TRY85.41
    • TRY113.91
    • TRY85.41
    • TRY37.91
    • TRY66.41
    • TRY85.41
    • TRY66.41
    • TRY85.41
    • TRY132.91
    • TRY75.91
    • TRY75.91
    • TRY28.41
    • TRY85.41
    • TRY75.91
    • TRY66.41
    • TRY354.36
    • TRY56.91