Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good quality

    2018-10-22 08:28:27

    Face is a bit creepy. Head got defected within the first week.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice Quality, quick delivery.

    2018-10-16 22:13:48

    Did not receive this same face. My students are first, second, and third graders. The ones I received had a mean look in the eyes. I ended up giving them to someone else much older. Adults like the mean eye look. My granddaughter was even afraid of the one I gave her. She gave it back to me. No loss, the quality is so good I gave them to an adult.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    eveything's ok

    2018-06-25 07:58:34

    thank you!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    So Cute

    2018-04-30 17:30:02

    All the kids at the party wanted one. Age group 6 through 9 years old. Adults liked squeezing these squishes. Thank you Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good toy

    2018-04-15 09:05:31

    Very good squishy toy. Cool cat, nice in the hands and smells good. We recommend that you like it. Thank you!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very cute, but there is one small problem...

    2017-11-10 06:04:01

    This squishy is ADORABLE. There is one slight problem though, as i am gifting this away I would like it to have 0 defects, but its fine if it does. Its just the that the bow is really ripped off of the kittens head.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very cute

    2017-10-03 17:34:38

    Very soft

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Squishy Cat kitten 12cm soft slow Rising animal.

    2017-09-08 08:48:45

    Thank you for my squishy cat kitten. It is so cute, very squishy, and slow rising. I love it so much. I love the color, Its face expression is so adorable.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap