Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/02/2021

    super cute!! smaller than I expected it to be but still a really good size! decently squishy and slow rising. sweet scent that’s a bit powerful at first but is fine after it airs out.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2018

    this squishy is really soft! and really slow rising! its the size of my hand 🤚 so pretty big i guess! for the price 4$ and 21 cents its not that cheap... its is scented though! overall its a pretty good squishy! LOVED IT SO MUCH 😍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2018

    came a bit smaller than expected but it's really soft and squishy it about 6-8 seconds slow rising. Smells like peanuts or peanut butter. overall I'm really happy with this product .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2018

    Scent(hazelnut?)is a bit too strong.. makes me a little dizzy. When squishing it feels airy inside the squishy. Super easily defected but still quite squishy and soft. prefect size to squish. The Color is more of a light orange then brown which is the typical peanut Color.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2017

    It smeks like peanut? This is so soft and Slow. THANKS❤️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2018

    BEST SQUISHY EVER. 100% RECOMMEND. GO BUY RIGHT NOW. SUPER SQUISHY AND SLOW RISING. THE SCENT IS AMAZING!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2017

    Very soft and slow rising. Peanut butter scent but very sweet. Recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2017

    It is slow rising and soft I really recommend this it is also scented

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2018

    It was a but smaller than expected and took a month and a half more than expected. If I didn’t email them about it it probably would’ve never came. Other than those things it was SUPER soft and really slow rising. It was also super duper airy. It kinda felt like there was some parts of the squishy that didn’t have any foam inside. It’s a bit overrated for 5$ but still pretty good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY236.47
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY261.61
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY348.62
    • TRY112.06