Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.74 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/10/2017

    the squishy was very small and has a nice pop up

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2017

    So happy I bought this mini popsicle. It comes with its own tag dust plug and strap. Even the stick is squishy. They aren't very slow rising but it still has a nice soft squish to it. It feels like you're squishing a hello kitty type squishy. Dense but soft. I recommend in any squishy collection! Thanks banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2018

    This is super small and dense. More of a stressball material. If you are the type of squishy collector that prefers slow rising only this is NOT FOR YOU! i love all types of squishies and got this cause it was different ! Comes in sealed clear plastic and has Asian writing on tag! Wanna see a YouTube review on this squishy and other banggood squishies and more?! Check out my YouTube SquishyGerbil! I also host banggood squishy giveaways every 2 weeks!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2017

    I love this squishy! it is rare, cute and really soft. bangood is amazing and go buy right now! i really love my squishy and shipping was superrrrr fast! SUPERB

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2018

    this is very cut but not worth more than £1 I got on sale for 91p so that’s ok but it’s really soft and cute but not slow rising what so ever overall it’s ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2017

    I got the blue on top and white on bottom and it has such a nice pop up! Good price and it comes with a dustplug and a tag by geiiwoo! Its such a nice squishy and I am obsessed! So recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2017

    It's super small and rare but it's awesome

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2018

    These are licenced by gewioo, and are super cute! They are super soft, and slow rising for their size.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2017

    Pretty dense but I knew it was not going to be squishy the overall product is super cute😗😗

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2017

    i'm not really a fan of this squishy :/ it's not slow rising more like 2 seconds for its rising time; it's super small and it's like a stressball

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY77.20
    • TRY72.91
    • TRY111.55
    • TRY120.14
    • TRY120.14
    • TRY77.20
    • TRY94.37
    • TRY60.03
    • TRY60.03
    • TRY94.37
    • TRY51.44
    • TRY77.20
    • TRY51.44
    • TRY60.03
    • TRY85.79
    • TRY77.20
    • TRY163.07
    • TRY239.16