Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.67 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • slow rising(2)
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(129)
    • 5 Yıldız(111)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    it’s okay

    2018-06-16 12:59:18

    it took REALLY REALLY REAlly long to get here but i just got it and it’s great there’s some missing paint but it looks just like the picture

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good

    2019-02-21 09:16:23

    The Squishy is very Slow rising and soo soft, But the paint Job is not do good :( I still like the squishy and i would recommend to buy it :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    it's so cool!!!

    2018-01-13 20:58:53

    It's very cute and squishy. Would recommend since you can't beat the price! It's a decent size too.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Lindo

    2018-11-01 23:21:48

    Me gusto bastante solo que los colores venían algo pálidos, de ahí en más esta perfecto ❤

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    bonito

    2018-06-05 18:11:31

    muy suave y Squishy huele bonito y esta muy hermoso

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    pineapple squishy

    2018-04-22 13:18:23

    it was good for the price and a sticky squishy not very slow rising.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-19 00:22:18

    I loved it

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    pineapple squishy

    2018-07-15 06:26:40

    it was a fun and cool looking squishy the color on the glasses were slightly faded not to bad though and it was not slow at all when u pressed it it came back up straight away

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great squishy!

    2017-06-09 11:02:32

    Comes just as shown in the pictures very soft not to slow rising but still a good rise time! I would suggest!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Squishy pineapple

    2018-05-01 22:22:33

    Nice squishy for low price. Did have a bad smell too it. Left it outside for two days then smell was gone.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap