Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.75 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • slow rising(88)
  • good quality(9)
  • good price(7)
  • good smell(7)
  • horrible smell(2)
  • terrible smell(2)
  • Toplam (303) İnceleme
  • (44) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(129)
    • 5 Yıldız(111)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-17 01:25:02

    love it so cute and squishy def recommend

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Super cute!

    2018-08-19 12:39:32

    It looks exactly like it does in the picture! There is a sweet smell can be overwhelming at times but I’ve definitely gotten used to it! Design is super cute I love it! The size is bigger than I expected! If I were to describe the smell it reminds me of pound cake! There was only one defect but that’s alright! Would recommend and might even buy again! It’s super soft and slightly slow rise! (Does not come with chain I put that there myself.)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    cute

    2018-03-05 01:10:27

    came in with a shipping packaging bag but the squishy itself came with a clear plastic bag that wasn’t even sealed at all. Also it came with paint defects on one side where it’s not fully finish paint on. squished average times and around the ears started to crack and rip. For its price I think it’s overall a cute squishy very slow rising and smells so good like chocolate bread even tho at first it has some chemical smell.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Has a lot of potential

    2018-03-04 01:11:45

    Such a cute and actually surprisingly big squishy. For over seas shipping it got to me pretty quick I’d say about 2 weeks. I actually had put in my wrong address (my old house) but luckily the person who lives there now brought it over to me. It did not have original packaging for anyone wondering. Anyway keep in mind I’ve only had this squishy for an hour or two. Its already majorly defected. Paint job was poor in the first place but got worse over time. There was a huge rip at the top of it

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    okay

    2018-07-19 16:45:23

    the squishy was a little defected when it came and its was not 7 sec slow rising it was a 5 sec and the colors were fading but it smells really good and its fine

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    bread loaf

    2018-06-18 20:07:56

    it is super soft and slowrisimg with a bread smell and dose not come with tag or licensing come in clear bag comes with no defects for me came swushed in packaging

    Yorumlar
  • Xam
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great Squishy!

    2018-05-23 22:48:24

    The squishy is really big soft slow risingand airy. The quality could have been better though mine has some cracks when it came. But its still really adorable.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    ehhh/good

    2018-01-04 17:16:08

    it’s super soft and slow rising the textures are incredible the paint job is excellent but it came squished and it eventually rises and it’s great

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Love it

    2017-02-09 15:28:38

    This Rillakuma bread is so slow rising also smells like bread and kind of like chocolate no defects a little bit smaller than expected but still super Duper cute

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    bear toast

    2017-08-04 08:44:07

    This product is truly amazing.Very nice coloring and very soft.When I first squished it it was to me wasn't like I was expecting I thought it would be a little more slow rising.Right now I have it in my hand and it has some cracks but I just think it is my fault.It also smells very good.Thank you banggood❤️

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 31  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap