Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (144) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(144)
    • 5 Yıldız(133)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/07/2018

    I love this squishy. it’s amazing and pretty squishy. not that slow rising but still pretty squishy. it has a cut in it and a little indent but doesn’t bother me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2018

    It didn’t come in any fancy packaging which I didn’t mind too much. Out of package I noticed it was a bit sticky and felt like I needed to wash my hands after playing with it but after letting it sit outside of the packaging the stickiness went away and it squishes really nice! The face ALMOST looks like some kind of sticker though and probably wouldn’t hold up to major squish sessions. It smells wonderful though and is really cute! Great squishy for the price!! :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2018

    this was bigger than I expected it to be and it’s the perfect size. it is about 5 seconds slow rising which is really good! its average when it comes to softness. arrived on time. SUPER ADORABLE!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2017

    It is so cute be careful when taking it out of packaging as the bottom can rip and come off. I super glued mine and it seems to be ok. It's super slow rising.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2018

    this is so worth he price I got it for £0.91p which is amazing for such a good quality cute squishy !!! I would say everyone should buy this RIGHT NOW I got the face I wanted and its soooo cute!! it's bigger than I expected which is always awesome and it's better quality then one of my squishes for £7!!! it came with a little key chain as well! I'm in love with this and I'm ordering more

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2018

    I got the cutest little guy along with a milk carton and the mushroom cat was so sweet and squishy and smelled like vanilla marshmallows and a hint of ice cream and strawberry. So adorable really recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2017

    Cute cat. Was a bit dirty at first but it brushed off pretty easy. It was also just a little sticky at first but I think that was from being in the Arizona heat (110 degrees); the stickiness went away after 30 min. inside. It is pretty slow rising-- takes almost 6 seconds to fully rise after being squished in my palm. It has a scent I think it smells like vanilla but husband thinks it's coconut. Either way it is a pleasant and light sweet smell. Cat came with a phone strap. Overall very happy!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2019

    ちょっとペタペタ?ベタベタ?した触り心地だけど、本物のマシュマロみたいな感じの低反発。香りもフルーティーな香りで良い!欲しかった顔だったので更に良き!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2018

    though it was a mini squishy it is super squishy and sticky and it is super cute! it came 6 days before expected delivery date and it is super slow rising!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2018

    super detailed and looks like it’s pretty durable not super soft but that’s alright few defects it’s a bit sticky and there’s an air bubble on the ear otherwise it’s amazing also it’s pretty much scentless so happy I bought would definitely buy from here again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY46.50
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY88.04
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY26.56
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY69.58