Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (50) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/09/2018

    Looks amazing and give satisfaction from that face 😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2018

    One of the eyes were defected but besides that everything was completely fine! It’s soft and slight slow rise it’s about the size of your palm so it’s perfect for squeezing! It’s also fruity scented like some kind of bubble gum maybe. Did not come with chain but that’s fine. I sent it away as a gift would still be happier with it if it weren’t for the defect but it was still cute!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2017

    I love this cute ducky squishy. Mine came in perfect condition. The shipping was a little slow but the product was worth waiting for. Also, it is about the size of my palm so it is very easy to squish. It is soft and squishy but not really slow rising. Out of 1 - 10 squishiness it is a 4. I still love it very much. And I would deffinatly buy from banggod and this seller again if I happen to come across this seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2017

    This squishy is overall the best one received yet. It arrived in great condition and on time. it is slow rising and adorable. the price was unbelievable! ($1.99). I 100% recommend this squishy. They do take quite a while to arrive but totally worth the wait.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2017

    the one I got was very dense and not slow rising. However it was very cute and the paint job was well done. It was sturdy enough to be out on a backpack. Every batch is different so you might get a good one but I did not.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2017

    It's not exactly squishy but it's really soft and cute so very cute and the squishy itself comes in a plastic and hook phone strap inside a bigger plastic baggie

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2018

    When I received this product, it smelled so nice. It smells like gummy worms :) Additionally, it is SUPER squishy and cute. One squish and it rises back up slowly. I guarantee you'll love this :D

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2017

    So this almost made it to Five stars but the Squishiness was not to good...it had a pop up but was very cute!! I loved the paint job and the smell🐥🐥🐤🐣

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2017

    It looks exactly like the picture. I wasn't too excited for this squishy. It's not slow rising and there is that bread texture on the back. It is cute though

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2017

    The quality of the squishy is great! A little fast rising.... When I received the product, it had no defects or color faults. A great product really! OVERALL: 5 STARS!!!!! :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY324.83
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY243.76
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY104.42