Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.72 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (186) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(186)
    • 5 Yıldız(159)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • husky63
    US
    2020-06-12 12:29:19

    The package came in 3-4 months because of covid. The packaging had a barcode on the front of it but it was easy to take of and the package was resealable. The squishy was pretty soft and airy it also had a 8 second rise. The scent smelled like a birthday day cake. Recommend!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-31 13:48:50

    super cute and slowrising and soft!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-28 22:44:19

    I got the white one! Its REALLY slow rising and soft. I reccomend this! also of I wanna be friends my snap is oof_itsnai hehe:)

    Yorumlar
  • Sophia
    US
    2017-08-28 21:12:38

    this squishy is so good I love it! it's slow cute and smells great! allthough the bar code is annoying the price is kind of high for the squishy but it's ok

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-09-18 11:52:44

    Its nice and soft and slowrising. the shipping was 2 weeks, but its fine for those people that can wait like me. But i dont know why but the packaging was open and a little bit cringled. But its fine for me. All together is awesome. I defintly recommend it .

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-09-10 05:24:16

    It is so soft so big so beautifull an really slow rising i can just highly recommend this one! It also has s bit glitter on it. A musthave under Squishy Collectors!

    Yorumlar
  • grace
    US
    2017-08-05 21:16:11

    The squishy is much larger than I expected! I got the white one and it had a very pretty pearly sheen. it smells like bread or standard squishy smell. It is kind of dense though, but takes about 9 seconds to rise. Overall I really recommend this squishy, especially for the great price!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-18 21:23:56

    this is bigger than I expected and it feels really heavy. it’s kindda hard to squish not as soft as I expected to be. Idk but the white bun is dirty on top. Also for some reason it’s not that slow rising less than 3 seconds to rise. I’m kinda disappointed but the good thing is that it’s big!

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-12-21 20:56:13

    It came in pretty damaged but it was good price and very good smelling and very slow rising I love it ❤️

    Yorumlar
  • lil
    US
    2017-11-14 19:50:39

    I️ would say this squishy is very good but when I️ got mine it came all squished and defected everywhere and it’s not

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY58.70
    • TRY44.39
    • TRY61.53
    • TRY58.38
    • TRY26.60
    • TRY31.54
    • TRY26.36
    • TRY27.33
    • TRY65.66
    • TRY26.20
    • TRY52.40
    • TRY50.54
    • TRY17.38
    • TRY19.65
    • TRY34.45
    • TRY37.20
    • TRY36.71
    • TRY43.83