Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.74 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (173) İnceleme
  • (35) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(173)
    • 5 Yıldız(147)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/11/2020

    Cool, he even smells of bread, my niece will love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2020

    incrível! com cheirinho de pão 😂. o tamanho é surpreendente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2020

    Amazing so soft

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • JURA_T
    BR
    28/12/2020

    Ótimo para decorar, tem um cheirinho gostoso

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2018

    THIS SQUISHY IS A MUST HAVE! ITS SMELLS LIKE SWEET BREAD AND IS THE MOST SOFTEST SQUISHY EVER! It's comes in packaging and is SUPER SLOW RISING! I LOVE THIS SQUISHY SO MUCH AND I TOTALLY RECOMMEND IT! ⭐️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2018

    Super squishy and soft. Very slow rising and smells incredibly nice. softest squishy you could ever get. best squishy I have ever gotten before. overall, 10/10.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2018

    The squishy was similar to the picture but the packaging did not look the same. on the plus side got a extra to compensate. Bread was slow rising but could be better

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2020

    This came in 3-4 months because of covid. The packaging was different than the picture and the squishy had a chemical like scent but it was super soft and satisfying to squish it also had a 6 second rise.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP1
    AU
    02/12/2018

    This squishy is actually AMAZING!!! I love it sooo so so so much and I can’t get over it!! It has a 13 second rise and is sooo soft!! For the price, definitely recommend:) :) :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2018

    I absolutely love this! Extra big l so slow rising finger crinkles soft and scented like the most delicious squishy scent there is! came with a free squishy which was awesome as well 25 day shipping just absolutely amazing!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY107.09
    • TRY53.50
    • TRY53.50
    • TRY71.37
    • TRY124.96
    • TRY102.63
    • TRY142.82
    • TRY80.30
    • TRY116.03
    • TRY71.37
    • TRY62.43
    • TRY80.30
    • TRY80.30
    • TRY53.50
    • TRY178.55
    • TRY44.57
    • TRY71.37
    • TRY75.83