Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (177) İnceleme
  • (35) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(177)
    • 5 Yıldız(150)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • VIP1
    AU
    02/12/2018

    This squishy is actually AMAZING!!! I love it sooo so so so much and I can’t get over it!! It has a 13 second rise and is sooo soft!! For the price, definitely recommend:) :) :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2018

    THIS SQUISHY IS A MUST HAVE! ITS SMELLS LIKE SWEET BREAD AND IS THE MOST SOFTEST SQUISHY EVER! It's comes in packaging and is SUPER SLOW RISING! I LOVE THIS SQUISHY SO MUCH AND I TOTALLY RECOMMEND IT! ⭐️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2018

    Super squishy and soft. Very slow rising and smells incredibly nice. softest squishy you could ever get. best squishy I have ever gotten before. overall, 10/10.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2018

    The squishy was similar to the picture but the packaging did not look the same. on the plus side got a extra to compensate. Bread was slow rising but could be better

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2020

    This came in 3-4 months because of covid. The packaging was different than the picture and the squishy had a chemical like scent but it was super soft and satisfying to squish it also had a 6 second rise.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2018

    I absolutely love this! Extra big l so slow rising finger crinkles soft and scented like the most delicious squishy scent there is! came with a free squishy which was awesome as well 25 day shipping just absolutely amazing!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2017

    I am so happy with this squishy! It's so big and soft and squishy and textured!!! 10/10 and my new favorite squishy!!! Notging can top this 😀 Thank you Banggood I would love to buy another one later!!! I would definitely recommend this squishy to any and all squishy lovers (or bread fanatics 😂)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2017

    great squishy very soft and slow rising. shipped and delivered very quick. The only issue is that there is a part that won't rise from where it was squished during shipping. I don't mind however it's a great fun toy with a sweet scent. thank you! PS. card is 4*6 IN. in first pic

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2019

    低反発すぎずずっしりもっちりでずっとさわっていられます。チーズケーキのような香りも良いです。 パッケージのデザインが商品画像と違い、画像のデザインの方がオシャレで可愛かったと思います。 ですがお値段も700円代でお安く買えて良い商品でした。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2018

    I saw this Jumbo Toast Bread Squishy Toy by Squishyfun and knew immediately that I had to purchase it for my granddaughter. It is soft, slow rising, scented and comes in a resealble bag. This is the biggest squishy she has in her collection to date and she loves it. We are very pleased with the quality of the adorable jumbo squishy and do highly recommend it. I have ordered some other squishy toys and can't wait for them to arrive. These make wonderful gifts for the grandchildren!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99